DSA 2011

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Secondary Schools - Selection
    9.2k Posts 317 Posters 1.7m Views 1 Watching
      vlim

RSS:
      Let me clarify, I did not in any way attribute the results to that incident. If you read carefully what I said I brought their attention to that and other incidents which happened. They investigated and grant my son an interview so as to assess his suitability to the school. That is all I said. Please do not read into the lines. The DSA has come to a close. I am signing off here. Here is wishing all parents, ds and dd a fruitful psle.

yap RSS..I think you have done the right thing. I believe I will also do the same thing as you if that would to happen to my child otherwise our child might feel that no justice has been done and thereafter will feel lousy about it...
      Nevertheless, good luck to your ds too for coming PSLE! :rahrah:

jtoh

Good luck to all parents anxiously awaiting their kids’ DSA application results to NJC!

ngbrdad

pinky88:
          ngbrdad:

Just called NJC.

All letters posted out this morning.
          So now depending on efficiency of your local post office and postman whether you receive the letter today or tomorrow.
          Can camp at the postbox liao.

NO email notification was sent.

Thks ngbrdad for ur update. Looks like i'll rec the letter 2moro.

Best of luck πŸ˜„

Best of luck to you too.
          My postman is not that efficient so expecting it tomorrow evening.

ngbrdad

TwaTau:
            ngbrdad:

Just called NJC.

So now depending on efficiency of your local post office and postman whether you receive the letter today or tomorrow.

:xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: Best of luck!

:thankyou:

Funx3

Best Of Luck To ALL KSP and dd and ds waiting for NJC DSA outcome!

pinky88

ngbrdad:
                pinky88:

[quote=\"ngbrdad\"]Just called NJC.

Thks ngbrdad for ur update. Looks like i'll rec the letter 2moro.

Best of luck πŸ˜„

Best of luck to you too.
                My postman is not that efficient so expecting it tomorrow evening.[/quote]Thks...our postman usually come at 1+ but i'll b out the whole day...c if can squeeze time in bet to come bk to open the letter bx..if not got to wait till 2moro night le..

MrsSeah

Good luck to all who applied NJC. πŸ˜„

• Y Offline
                    yukilei

Pen88n:
                    vlim:

[quote=\"yukilei\"]
                    vlim, you must keep your promise horr.... I'll definitely shout for you & you've to appear hor... πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜‰ Wah my ears start to get itchy now hahaaaa ... Anyway you have follow this thread very closely and guess u are good enough to give advice to next yr DSA parents Liao πŸ˜‚

Vlim, next year you will not have long neck, but need long ears to hear the next batch of DSA parents \"shouting for you\" :evil: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

• Y Offline
                      yukilei

Pen88n:
                      yukilei:

[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]Just want to say a big :thankyou: to all the parents who have shared their DSA experiences here. Have learnt a lot from all of you! Hope next year's dads and mums will be as chatty πŸ˜‚

Are you one of next year's dad/mum?? I'm definitely one!!! Our job is to make sure that this forum go all the way to page 2000!!!! :evil:

Wow......we have yet to hit page 1000 (after all these years) and you are talking about reaching page 2000 :faint: Be sure that your 2012 DSA parents really \"lor li lor sor\" a lot :evil: , and if you need to boost the number of posts, remember to shout loud for the \"old birds\" (like vlim, vks2010, jtoh, funx3, twatao.......etc.) to come and help :rotflmao:[/quote]Reaching 1000 pages is 2011 DSA parents target!!!!! & of course, need the \"old birds\" to join in the fun in 2012.... If not, how can we \"new birds\" hit that target! :scratchhead:

• Y Offline
                        yukilei

vlim:
                        Pen88n:

[quote=\"vlim\"] πŸ˜‰ Wah my ears start to get itchy now hahaaaa ... Anyway you have follow this thread very closely and guess u are good enough to give advice to next yr DSA parents Liao πŸ˜‚

Vlim, next year you will not have long neck, but need long ears to hear the next batch of DSA parents \"shouting for you\" :evil: :rotflmao:

aiyo...i think now yuleiki neck already start growing....by next yr, this time, her neck will be like the beanstalk in 'jack and the beanstalk' fairy tale.. πŸ˜‰[/quote]yo, in this case, I've to start looking for picture of the \"Beanstalk\", getting ready to use it for my pic next year!!!!! πŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 660 / 919

cucumberry127C
                        cucumberry127
                        sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo