DSA 2011
Wah! See so many intelligent parents with smart kids here. Good!
TaylorSelena:
speak to the teacher in charge of calligraphy at NYGH if you DD is consistency top 3 in national/inter-school competition, or international competition.is chinese calligraphy one of the CCAs that are accepted for NYGH. i heard frm my fren that it is not...how should i get more information or can someone tell me?
Thanks
:thankyou:
the teacher i/c used to scout around national competitions and speak directly to the top 3 trophy students to join NYGH - if they are girls, of course.
their coach is from CCSS. -
vlim:
This forum is not called KSP for nothing....the parents here really KS for all things :laugh: :rotflmao:
then u got to quick quick delete your posts lor....so that lobang will not be leaked out :lol: :lol:Funx3:
Yeah -Lor ....
Must Time It so That arrive in time for BF, Tea ....
But other KSP Also do the Same How? :skeptical: :skeptical: -
aiyo…so late we still here at ksp…later tomorrow cannot wait up in time to go for the open house (or makan session)…heheeeeeeee
vlim:
aiyo...so late we still here at ksp...later tomorrow cannot wait up in time to go for the open house (or makan session)...heheeeeeeee
enjoy the outing !
they have put in lots of hardwork for the open house ..... -
don’t think they need to wear school uniform.
Oki… Thks vk2010!
Zann:
don't think they need to wear school uniform.
Ya we know already... Didn't u read that some ksps' dd going to wear shorts there :lol: -
oops! i am too slow and not fit to be ks parent. :siam:
Hi to all Kiasu parents who are planning for their children DSA,
We have just updated our blog with an article on DSA.
Click the link below to view:
http://krtc-marineparade.blogspot.com/
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.