DSA 2011
firefly38:
*faint*. OT OT OT!!! :offtopic:
Vlim, you are right, now I also not very sure liao.. :rotflmao: -
My no.1 is a girl - in JC now. I have 3 boys. Youngest won't take PSLE until year 2020, lah.[/quote]wow, phankao, u very productive leh. Our govt sure love u a lot!
wow phankao, how many DSs do you have? have no. 4, no. 5..? so your DS2 is in NJC (sec 2) this year and DS3 may go CHS next year.. what about DS1?firefly38:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Surely will have that lah. My elder boy went to RI for DSA last time and was kept waiting for 3 hours also. He hated the school ever since.
Wondering if anyone has received NJC letter today? It has been a week already… remember last friday when parents said they had to wait over the weekend for NJC letters?
firefly38:
Wondering if anyone has received NJC letter today? It has been a week already.. remember last friday when parents said they had to wait over the weekend for NJC letters?
Still no sign of NJC letter. I think most parents have given up already. -
Publica:
I think they busy giving out letters to FTsfirefly38:
Wondering if anyone has received NJC letter today? It has been a week already.. remember last friday when parents said they had to wait over the weekend for NJC letters?
I think they busy giving out letters to FTs[/quote]Wah real or not ?Publica:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]Wondering if anyone has received NJC letter today? It has been a week already.. remember last friday when parents said they had to wait over the weekend for NJC letters?
ngbrdad:
Just making a guess. NJC does go to other countries to source and give out offers to top students from overseas schools every year, so nothing unusual.
Wah real or not ?phankao:
I think they busy giving out letters to FTs -
Just making a guess. NJC does go to other countries to source and give out offers to top students from overseas schools every year, so nothing unusual.[/quote]I think nushs also doing the same thing :roll:
Wah real or not ?ngbrdad:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
I think they busy giving out letters to FTs -
Just making a guess. NJC does go to other countries to source and give out offers to top students from overseas schools every year, so nothing unusual.[/quote]The grass of another land is greener
Wah real or not ?ngbrdad:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
I think they busy giving out letters to FTs
.... Like tt no wonder so little co issue la .. :skeptical:
vlim:
A lot of schools go on recruitment drives to entice students from China, Vietnam etc to Singapore these days. They're given scholarships with no bonds.
I think nushs also doing the same thing :roll:phankao:
Just making a guess. NJC does go to other countries to source and give out offers to top students from overseas schools every year, so nothing unusual.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.