:lovesite: :lovesite:
Kudo to your guys & i LOVE & enjoy reading VERY much... :rotflmao:
...made my day! :imcool:
:udawoman: :udaman: -
Strparent:
heng ah ! :evil: :evil: :evil:
firefly38,
wah, you kilat wor. :faint:
you make me malu leh; because.........RJC standard and ranking IMPROVED after I left ! :oops: :oops: :evil: :evil:
:laugh: -
cylg:
later skali mods come and smack every one who make OT postings ..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam: :siam: :siam::lovesite: :lovesite:
or may be they are also :rotflmao: :rotflmao: like siao too :evil: :evil:
later skali mods come and smack every one who make OT postings ..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam: :siam: :siam:cylg:
I think as long as there is no burning smoke smell..mods will not come lah.. :rotflmao:
later skali mods come and smack every one who make OT postings ..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam: :siam: :siam:cylg:
Strparent:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: chio peng liao.. :faint:
wah, you kilat wor. :faint:
you make me malu leh; because.........RJC standard and ranking IMPROVED after I left ! :oops: :oops: :evil: :evil: -
vlim:
I think as long as there is no burning smoke smell..mods will not come lah.. :rotflmao:[/quote]I think Strparent is the best person to post in the 'RI or HCI' thread. Sure no flames!
later skali mods come and smack every one who make OT postings ..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam: :siam: :siam:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"cylg\"]:lovesite: :lovesite:
:udawoman: :udaman:
Hi, Everyone!
I am a mother of P6 and my son got a CO from NUSH this year thanks to the information you have posted here.
Sorry to say this.
This thread is about DSA as far as I know.
but lately itβs very difficult to find comments about DSA.
I know all DSA things are over now.
I learned so many things about DSA from here and got a big help.
I really appricate it to all of you.
And,
I want to pass what I learned from here on to someone who really needs that.
I believe that it will be a big help to them.
But these days I wonder how they can find past information about DSA from here.
We can make other threads to talk about something not about DSA not for us, for them.
I want to say this politely but my English is not so good. Sorry.
Please understand me if all of you were offended by my comment.
And thank you again for your big help. ^^ -
MandyMummy:
I think Strparent is the best person to post in the 'RI or HCI' thread. Sure no flames!vlim:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]later skali mods come and smack every one who make OT postings ..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam: :siam: :siam:
I think as long as there is no burning smoke smell..mods will not come lah.. :rotflmao:
[/quote]aiyo..please don't remind him about...it will ignit his fire automatically..
tall71:
In short, it means :offtopic: ...sorry we are too carry off..old people very lou saw..guess we can continue our topic at 'old girls and boys' thread???Hi, Everyone!
I am a mother of P6 and my son got a CO from NUSH this year thanks to the information you have posted here.
Sorry to say this.
This thread is about DSA as far as I know.
but lately it's very difficult to find comments about DSA.
I know all DSA things are over now.
I learned so many things about DSA from here and got a big help.
I really appricate it to all of you.
And,
I want to pass what I learned from here on to someone who really needs that.
I believe that it will be a big help to them.
But these days I wonder how they can find past information about DSA from here.
We can make other threads to talk about something not about DSA not for us, for them.
I want to say this politely but my English is not so good. Sorry.
Please understand me if all of you were offended by my comment.
And thank you again for your big help. *^^*
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.