Oops Sorry .... that ....

Oic ! I'm outdated Liao !
cestmoi:
cestmoi - you can secretly let your RI hubby know that since your girl is a top scorer and if her PSLE score is super outstanding, for whatever reason, if ever she changes her mind after school reopens, actually still can put in to try to transfer - however the catch is a super high PSLE score :evil:
:imanisland: ngbrdad, if this helps u to feel better, dh is from RI & my dd will be joining NYGH....we also paisei pasiei! :oops: :oops:
shhhhh....
Snow Crystal:
If cestmoi's DD has already got her Dragon Fruit, why would she want to exchange it for an Apple?
cestmoi - you can secretly let your RI hubby know that since your girl is a top scorer and if her PSLE score is super outstanding, for whatever reason, if ever she changes her mind after school reopens, actually still can put in to try to transfer - however the catch is a super high PSLE score :evil:cestmoi:
:imanisland: ngbrdad, if this helps u to feel better, dh is from RI & my dd will be joining NYGH....we also paisei pasiei! :oops: :oops:
shhhhh....
And after school reopens still can change meh? :scratchhead:
Simply Kiasu:
PSLE result day will be exciting for you...Btw FYI RI past 3 yr COP -:thankyou: All !! Now I know our decision is the right decision, I can sleep in peace! :boogie: THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT !
:lovesite:
2010(easy PSLE):259
2009:262
2008:263 -
firefly38:
If cestmoi's DD has already got her Dragon Fruit, why would she want to exchange it for an Apple?
cestmoi - you can secretly let your RI hubby know that since your girl is a top scorer and if her PSLE score is super outstanding, for whatever reason, if ever she changes her mind after school reopens, actually still can put in to try to transfer - however the catch is a super high PSLE score :evil:Snow Crystal:
[quote=\"cestmoi\"]
shhhhh....
And after school reopens still can change meh? :scratchhead:[/quote]In the eyes of beholder, so maybe wake up from Alice's Wonderland dream and realize that dragonfruit is actually the apple and vice versa :rotflmao: yes heard of cases after school reopens. Very rare only tip top scorers and provided other side got another unhappy person too. Shhh....
Snow Crystal:
In the eyes of beholder, so maybe wake up from Alice's Wonderland dream and realize that dragonfruit is actually the apple and vice versa :rotflmao: yes heard of cases after school reopens. Very rare only tip top scorers and provided other side got another unhappy person too. Shhh....
If cestmoi's DD has already got her Dragon Fruit, why would she want to exchange it for an Apple?firefly38:
[quote=\"Snow Crystal\"]
cestmoi - you can secretly let your RI hubby know that since your girl is a top scorer and if her PSLE score is super outstanding, for whatever reason, if ever she changes her mind after school reopens, actually still can put in to try to transfer - however the catch is a super high PSLE score :evil:
shhhhh....
And after school reopens still can change meh? :scratchhead:
[/quote]I've also heard of people trying to switch schools after Sec 1 or 2.
less than 4 hours to go
anyone yet to exercise option for DSA ? -
firefly38:
cestmoi - you can secretly let your RI hubby know that since your girl is a top scorer and if her PSLE score is super outstanding, for whatever reason, if ever she changes her mind after school reopens, actually still can put in to try to transfer - however the catch is a super high PSLE score :evil:Snow Crystal:
[quote=\"cestmoi\"]
shhhhh....
And after school reopens still can change meh? :scratchhead:[/quote]Well said. Already got Dragon Fruit why want to change?
My DS stills waiting for his Apple (WL) to come. However, will try for Dragon Fruit or Durian if possible.... -
i think the price of apple and dragon fruits gonna increase soon... :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.