Hokkien Mee

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Tuckshop
    171 Posts 42 Posters 78.9k Views 1 Watching
      Augmum

BlurBee:
      Hi Augmum, if I'm not wrong it's still there.

This is the website.
      http://www.kimshokkienmee.com/contactus.htm
      thanks ah bee.....
      but dunno their website is updated or not leh..... 😉

Augmum

[quote=\"Augmum\"]
        how abt the kims’ fried hokkien mee ??
        how many of u like this style??
        wonder the branch at Eunos is still there, wanna to make a trip there …..

any1 knows whether the Eunos Kim's fried hokkien mee still there ??

Find it a bit too oily now leh ...[/quote]ya, theirs are slightly more oily than some others...but i still like it.....keke
        not so good for tabao.......it'll be worse, soggy and greasy....

VitoRelax

]

ya, theirs are slightly more oily than some others...but i still like it.....keke
          Tabao cannot eat lah ...

Augmum

ya, theirs are slightly more oily than some others...but i still like it.....keke

Tabao cannot eat lah ...

ya, sometime no choice, no parking there.....so quickly buy, quickly rush home to eat lorr... 😂 😂

• tankeeT Offline
              tankee

]

Tabao cannot eat lah ...

I'll help! 😉 You tabao, I'll help you eat it :evil:

• ronsengR Offline
                ronseng

The one at geylang , lor 29

Great taste!

NY1969

Can I side track a bit…any food lover can advise where can I find good fried Hokkien mee? The stall at chomp chomp…I think is called ‘ah hock fried Hokkien mee’ is no longer there. Their mee is superb and I can hardly find any stall can match their standards!

• tankeeT Offline
                    tankee

NY1969:
                    Can I side track a bit.....any food lover can advise where can I find good fried Hokkien mee? The stall at chomp chomp....I think is called 'ah hock fried Hokkien mee' is no longer there. Their mee is superb and I can hardly find any stall can match their standards!

Mod's note

I have moved your post to the correct thread.

jce

There’s a popular one at Toa Payoh Lor 1 market, it’s called "Come Daily". I am not a Hokkien Mee fan but there is a queue for this stall and it has been raved by various "makan experts".

• tankeeT Offline
                        tankee

jce:
                        There's a popular one at Toa Payoh Lor 1 market, it's called \"Come Daily\". I am not a Hokkien Mee fan but there is a queue for this stall and it has been raved by various \"makan experts\".

used to eat there long time ago, before the market was renovated.

not bad then.

is it still as good?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 17 / 18