PSLE COP 2009
You didn't get enough :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: is it????25hourmaid, since O level results is out, I nominate you to be the one collating the O level results, okay ?
Those who have objection to 25hourmaid to nomination, please speak out now or forever hold your peace
O levels has nothing to do with me now, well at least for the time being! :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: -
I am giddy now, how come everything is so blur ??
You didn't get enough :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: is it????
O levels has nothing to do with me now, well at least for the time being! :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk:
Your own fault!
Maybe this would help you out of your giddiness! :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :lol: :lol: -
Your own fault!
Maybe this would help you out of your giddiness! :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :lol: :lol:
It doesn't help leh ... now feel like fainting liao ....:lol: :lol: -
Oh no, you fainted?
Never mind, try this :heresmyfish:, sure will help you get better! 
Now everybody wants to :faint: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :wrongmove:
Oh no, you fainted?
my eyes \"Orh buck kark\" already leh ....
Don't25hourmaid:
Oh no, you fainted?

okay, make sure you don't make the maid angry again, if not, sorry lah, she's not going to stop her :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :lol:
:salute: vito, for knowing how to spell black eye in hokkien. :lol:

westmom:
25hourmaid - i hope you will sleep well tonight after the frenzy today! Just another update, I know someone who got into NGH at 258 + 2. So can amend your list...(currently at 263)....
im from nygh and i saw at the school's office its 263
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.