Club PTWP
And so, on New Year's Day, mathsparks, decides to setup the PTWP club. Since I'm not sexist, I welcome all part time working parents to yak here.
Neither am I elitist, so all levels from white ribbons to GMs and in between are welcome here too! :welcome:
So, all ptwps, yak on. And here's wishing all
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=PqZQ_uS
Copied the layout from the daddies' club:
01 / Mathsparks (mummy)/ DD1 (1992) DS1 (1997) / Yoga, climbing hills n stairs, reading, sudoku
02 / Blobbi (mummy) / DS1 (2003) / Reading, shopping, pilates, baking, massage
03 / Yen715 (mummy) /DS1(1997) DS2 (2006)/ reading, surf the net, watching tv
04 / Mwchua (mummy)/ dd (2003) / Reading, brisk-walking, idling
05 / Girlmum (mummy) /DD1 (1996)/ DD2 (2001) /reading, watching TVB series, shopping, dancing
06/ Schweppes (mummy) / DD1 (1997), DD2 (1999) / Reading, swimming, retail therapy, creative writing
07/ all.in.one (mummy) / DD1 (2002) / Reading, teaching, tell stories, make and eat sushi, make new friends with mommies, surf net
08/Elaiine (mummy) / DS1 (2007) DD1 (2009) / ??
09/Dinah (mummy) / DD1 / exercise, reading, travel, photo album, experimenting cook recipe.
10/Carebear(mummy) / DS1 (1997) / DD1 (1999) / ??
11/2ppaamm(mummy) / DS1(1994)/DD1(1996)/DD2(1997)/DS2(2000)/DS3(2003)/baking, sewing, gym, collect recipes, travelling, musical instruments, sleeping (most important) -
Ermm, :? no ptwp here? ok, I shall start calling names.
blobbi and yen715, can report here anot? please?? :please: and :thankyou: ?? -
Going to post lah, cos it's got my name written all over it. And was going to tell you - your #2 is son right? Your msg got mistake. I add on to the list later after you correct so it's neater. -
ok, blobbi. :welcome: :rahrah: to ptwp! yeah! Now, we've got 2 members.
:oops: paiseh if you felt like I forced you to join.
what kind of part time job are you on?

mathsparks:
And so, on New Year's Day, mathsparks, decides to setup the PTWP club. Since I'm not sexist, I welcome all part time working parents to yak here.
Neither am I elitist, so all levels from white ribbons to GMs and in between are welcome here too! :welcome:
So, all ptwps, yak on. And here's wishing all
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=PqZQ_uS
Copied the layout from the daddies' club:
01 / Mathsparks (mummy)/ DD1 (1992) DS1 (1997) / Yoga, climbing hills n stairs, reading, sudoku
02 / Blobbi (mummy) / DS1 (2003) / Reading, shopping, pilates, baking, massage -
mathsparks:
Nolah, was gonna kaypoh here anyway, keke. I already introduced myself all over the forum liao, so feel a bit paiseh to say it again.ok, blobbi. :welcome: :rahrah: to ptwp! yeah! Now, we've got 2 members.
:oops: paiseh if you felt like I forced you to join.
Sleepy, sorry, can't say much about the job. I'm a super private person :). -
Aiyo, second name being mentioned... here I come... do PT in customer service line, earn some pocket money for myself or savings for \"rainy days\".... go out for breather else can die facing 4 walls with loads of houseowork plus children's nonsense sometimes..

Thanks, yen. Can add yours below? Please :please:
03 / Yen715 (mummy) / ....
Psst...girlumum, would you like to join us? -
mathsparks:
Thanks, yen. Can add yours below? Please :please:
03 / Yen715 (mummy) /DS1(1997) DS2 (2006)/ reading, surf the net, watching tv
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.