Club FTWM
tigger88:
celtricia, yes...all 2 yrs apart.. so you wanna join me for a 2011 baby? Aiya...but a little late if you start now. :evil:[/quote]tigger88, :laugh:celtricia:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]Yup. My DD is born in 2007.
tigger88,
:hi5: Means all our 3 kids born in same yr..
2005; 2007; 2009
Thanks.. but no thanks..
3 is good for now..
Poppy15,celtricia:
All 4 of our kids born in 2007 too? Or did i miscalculate? :scratchhead:
yup mine in 05 & 07.... no 09 lah... :lol:
no 09? den join tigger88 for 2011 lor.. :evil: -
celtricia:
Poppy15,poppy15:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]All 4 of our kids born in 2007 too? Or did i miscalculate? :scratchhead:
yup mine in 05 & 07.... no 09 lah... :lol:
no 09? den join tigger88 for 2011 lor.. :evil:[/quote]2011 nearly over soon.. no lah... factory close liao
poppy15..so fast close factory?? :evil:
so many mummies here have > 1 kids…why govt still say not enuff ah…
celtricia:
enuff liao lah.... 1 boy & 1 gal... what's more do i wanna ask for.. kekeke
DH wants more though... -
Staying in Teban Gardens along the West Coast Rd. Nuh was aiming for Qifa since it is 3 mins drive from my place but changing to PLMGS coz it is easier for my ex and his family to help out for before and after school care.
Hi Kissgurami,Kissgurami:
which school is your DD in now? your DS can join as P2A2, no?
My DD1 with CPS, Jurong West. You staying at JE? Which school you aiming? JPS?
Thinking of renting out my place and renting in hougang (headache) -
Mine is 2005 and 2006 Babies

yep DD 2007… DS 2010…
celtricia:
enuff liao lah.... 1 boy & 1 gal... what's more do i wanna ask for.. kekeke
DH wants more though...
hmm.. tat's true.. same here.. wanted to stop at 2 when my 2nd one was a girl.. but well.. GOD has other plans for me thereafter..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.