Club FTWM
ilynn:
I seldom bring my kids if I go shopping. They dun have the patience and will keep asking me to bring them to the toys sections. I rather shop alone.
sigh, if i ask DS for opinion, he will tell me 'UGLY'. how i wish i have a DD.Kissgurami:
Mine are DD's , 2nd nature is to shop
, my bf was around to keep them occupied so the trio were fooling around Mango, I only get them over if I want to have an opinion. 
tigger88:
this was during wkends when we go out as a family. if i wanna do my own stuff, no choice must take leave.
I seldom bring my kids if I go shopping. They dun have the patience and will keep asking me to bring them to the toys sections. I rather shop alone. -
speaking abt complains, both my DS & DD can take turns to call me js to grumble abt each other...
my hp become SOS phone... :slapshead: -
speaking abt complains, both my DS & DD can take turns to call me js to grumble abt each other...
my hp become SOS phone... :slapshead:
I told them, \" I will settle your problems when I am home. Now mummy has to work and so you have to put down the phone now!\" :rotflmao: -
Eloz ladies!!! M bak!!!
So many postings.. hard to catch up.. :?:
Juz to clarify.. this Kids@Work day.. is only ONCE a YEAR.. :laugh: not every friday lah.. One day i areadi dying liao :imdrowning: . much less a every friday tingy.. i tell all of u.. its more tiring den wrking.. havin backache now..
Congrats to Poppy on the pay increment..
Castle House... :hugs: -
today i quite free boss not around… do my work and check on web… anyone been to snowcity before? is it fun ? im thinking of bringing my kids there… u think 16 m-old will enjoy ? my 4 yo will surely enjoy i think
celtricia:
WOW!!!! Congrat to Poppy15 !!!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
celtricia:
:love: thanks for the :hugs:
haha... thanks kissgurami... wa liao, donch hv to emphasize on the pay increment lah... :lol:
WOW!!!! Congrat to Poppy15 !!!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:celtricia:
celtricia:
:thankyou: celtricia
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.