Club FTWM
RSW , went about the shops…
USS , also outside -> yet to visit it
most my friends has been to USS though… hiaz -
My colleagues went a few times liao.. and I have yet to go.. :faint:RSW , went about the shops..
USS , also outside -> yet to visit it
most my friends has been to USS though... hiaz -
hmm, my son din enjoy the flyer. kept asking when can get out. USS, went twice FOC bcoz corporate event. now cut cost, no more such lobang already.
gosh, this is why I daren’t bring DDs along… attention span = extremly short…and they are supreme naggers… can’t imagine being in the cabin and having to listen to them complain >.<
yeah USS also went twice… corporate event too… muahaha… free entrance with meals and vouchers… this year i thk no more USS… cos people complaint every year same boring… but i dun mind lor… i can use the vouchers to buy betty boops stuff… got two combs… one comb each time…
i also think maybe quite bored for the kids… cos they will stay in the cubicle for some time then slowly move up then down… morning go better ot night better??
micollh:
yeah USS also went twice.. corporate event too.. muahaha.. free entrance with meals and vouchers.. this year i thk no more USS.. cos people complaint every year same boring.. but i dun mind lor.. i can use the vouchers to buy betty boops stuff.. got two combs.. one comb each time..
hmm...we 2 same corporate event? :evil: -
micollh:
yeah USS also went twice.. corporate event too.. muahaha.. free entrance with meals and vouchers.. this year i thk no more USS.. cos people complaint every year same boring.. but i dun mind lor.. i can use the vouchers to buy betty boops stuff.. got two combs.. one comb each time..
wow.. so shiok.. njoy free rides... and having fun there.. -
micollh:
i also think maybe quite bored for the kids.. cos they will stay in the cubicle for some time then slowly move up then down... morning go better ot night better??
day & nite diff view. so far i nvr try the nite one yet. should be nice with all the CBDs lighted up. -
i would reckon night time would be better? coz it is more cooling, the colors are also prettier?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.