Club FTWM
Hehe.. abit too early to worry now.. as you won't know how many will be registered during P1 and P2A...
yeah. but at least from this year registration phase 2B is \"safe\" muhahahaa.. feel \"console\" lor.. -
hehe...
Think start to worry when is your turn... as some schools did not undergo balloting for the past few years.. need to go through ballot this year..

Pal… U stressing micollh issit… hahahaha
for NCPS, i think they have ballot all the while… very hot in my area.
micollh.. u did lots of research liao ah...

cos eyeing on this school mah.. heee..k k.. better dun stress up myself.. today only Monday 4 more days to go..
August already ! fast. looking fwd to next tuesday public holiday.. :imcool: -
micollh:

cos eyeing on this school mah.. heee..k k.. better dun stress up myself.. today only Monday 4 more days to go..
August already ! fast. looking fwd to next tuesday public holiday.. :imcool:
Ah......... ic ic.. tis mummy here did a good job manz.. :boogie: :boogie:
Yes.. but pls dun stress urself..
Morning mummies :D!Morning Lovely Mummies!!
Anyone feeling the BLUES today???
Yes i am definitely feeling the major blues :rotflmao: -
Morning mummies :D!MintyMin:
Morning Lovely Mummies!!
Anyone feeling the BLUES today???
Yes i am definitely feeling the major blues :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: major blues some more ah..
:hugs:
When u are in KSP.. sure can help CHASE it away.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
good morning all mommies...
yes the MAJOR blues today hahaha
WCW... u too ah..
:hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.