Club FTWM
At this moment, I am still keeping.. till come a day.. when I really doing my housekeeping.. then will decide..
So meaning to say.. there's no point keeping it other den all their artwrk? Juz seeking opinions.. been pondering if i shld or i shldn't.. :slapshead: -
just throw in the paper recycling
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Aiyah.. my room also messy.. Thanks to DH..
As for my kiddos room yup.. very tidy.. but now i still trying to tink wat i shld do wif all the wrksheets.. :scratchhead:
, I do that.. no point keeping and keeping.. the topics might change...
Tokidoki:
DD still likes to go. but i feel may be time to pick up others.. since some of the memory practise i know what to do with her at home.
ur DD starts to find the lesson boring? my exboss gal started SM since 5 mth old til now...6 yo still taking it. whereas my best friend's boy started at age 4 but only lasted a yr. her boy find it boring and they later switch to abacus for 1 yr. her boy is P4 now, no longer take any maths enrichment since P1. only attend Lorna Winston and Berries now. -
I keep to let me look bak hw they progress mah.. like handwriting, colouring, etc at the different stages within the 3 of them..
but frm the way u ppl say.. i tink ya.. i shld b recycling it n keeping only artwrk.. heh..
Pal.. u n me same same leh.. :hi5:
But i won't wan to wait liao.. i wan to pack it all up slowly.. coz i noe i wont haf time to do all at one go.. -
hehe.. guess we are both emo woman..I keep to let me look bak hw they progress mah.. like handwriting, colouring, etc at the different stages within the 3 of them..
but frm the way u ppl say.. i tink ya.. i shld b recycling it n keeping only artwrk.. heh..
But i won't wan to wait liao.. i wan to pack it all up slowly.. coz i noe i wont haf time to do all at one go.. -
hehe.. guess we are both emo woman..MintyMin:
I keep to let me look bak hw they progress mah.. like handwriting, colouring, etc at the different stages within the 3 of them..
But i won't wan to wait liao.. i wan to pack it all up slowly.. coz i noe i wont haf time to do all at one go..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
micollh:
i guess then you can practise with her at hm...i love the jap music CDs that SM recommend...exboss copy for me, DS obsessed with them for at least 1 yr...sometimes he will still request to listen to them in the car...
DD still likes to go. but i feel may be time to pick up others.. since some of the memory practise i know what to do with her at home.Tokidoki:
ur DD starts to find the lesson boring? my exboss gal started SM since 5 mth old til now...6 yo still taking it. whereas my best friend's boy started at age 4 but only lasted a yr. her boy find it boring and they later switch to abacus for 1 yr. her boy is P4 now, no longer take any maths enrichment since P1. only attend Lorna Winston and Berries now. -
i keep a few art pieces... coz DDs draw everydayI keep to let me look bak hw they progress mah.. like handwriting, colouring, etc at the different stages within the 3 of them..
But i won't wan to wait liao.. i wan to pack it all up slowly.. coz i noe i wont haf time to do all at one go..
so flood of artwork...
those they have from their art class are kept
same lor… i also keep all my DD works… one pile i just write the date and keep all into a folder, those she scribble and bring back from school also keep… i wonder how many folder i’ll need… later DS also… but cant bear to throw… so precious…
i keep a few art pieces... coz DDs draw everydayMintyMin:
so flood of artwork...
those they have from their art class are kept
A few pcs only ah??? :shock:
My kids dun draw everyday.. but i noticed got a lot of wrksheets piling up.. i can't take it liao.. tatz y.. Lucky no art classes for them..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.