Club FTWM
i like those fairies… but its too expensive…
yeah pocket burnt hole… not practicle
ya lo.. did u check the big border princess sticker?? i think it will b a nice border.. cheap too.. when she grows older just remove.. haha..

eh.. but m not... all the units only the main door is at corridor area.. other den tat.. no leh.. all face open air..
but facing trees nt gd idea also... :evil:
p**tia**k... :yikes:
Tot tat only appear in banana trees? -
e3nity:
Yes! hahahah I make it a point to walk about, drag DDs with me till they say leg pain ... (doesn't sound that bad :-p)Mummies.. being FTWM do you all hav time to go shopping?? Do you shop online sometimes?? how about sharing some shopping sites with good deals?? hehehe :evil: :evil:
My favourite site to buy clothes is gmarket.. :love:
seldom shop online... I have weekly shopping fix :siam: (castle house + minty min knows....... :siam: ) -
Kissgurami… lucky you… at least ur DDs are willing to shop with u…
economy no gd... so cannot be fussy... any tree also can...
Tot tat only appear in banana trees?
hey all! Talking abt princess room deco and wu wu??!!
Yes! hahahah I make it a point to walk about, drag DDs with me till they say leg pain ... (doesn't sound that bad :-p)e3nity:
Mummies.. being FTWM do you all hav time to go shopping?? Do you shop online sometimes?? how about sharing some shopping sites with good deals?? hehehe :evil: :evil:
My favourite site to buy clothes is gmarket.. :love:
seldom shop online... I have weekly shopping fix :siam: (castle house + minty min knows....... :siam: )
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Yes we do.. but most of her shopping sprees are wif purpose lah.. it is MOSTLY NECESSITIES... :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
economy no gd... so cannot be fussy... any tree also can...MintyMin:
Tot tat only appear in banana trees?
:faint: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
it applies to wu wu too meh? :? :scratchhead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.