Club FTWM
any suggestions on what to do ? share share !
partly due to the hot hot weather, not good ventilation
my girl fever on 1st day of SA1 !!! brought her to class for the test n quickly return back to rest for the first 2 days.... -
snowball:
partly due to the hot hot weather, not good ventilation
my girl fever on 1st day of SA1 !!! brought her to class for the test n quickly return back to rest for the first 2 days....
aiyoo.. really bad weather lor and many peopl sick. even adult sick too. -
micollh:
thinking of going to Pork Dickson Msia for the Water Legend Resort..to bring the kids for the coming World Book Fair and to allocate sometime for the coming GSS as well
micollh:
how's Working mummy all ? busy ? my DD not HFMD , she got oral ulcer nia, few of her classmates all got the same and fever same day. jialat ! lucky thing now all ok already.
thank god its not hfmd.
my bb recovered from hfmd. now come to think again, was it really hfmd? but hor, he has those small little dots on his arms & legs then.
ever since he recovered, he is so happy to play with korkor.
SCTAN:
How will u go PD? drive or follow trip ?micollh:
thinking of going to Pork Dickson Msia for the Water Legend Resort..to bring the kids for the coming World Book Fair and to allocate sometime for the coming GSS as well
anyone considering Art3 classes?
http://www.act3international.com.sg/holidayjune.htm
im interested in the Five-Day Drama Workshop β Pinocchio
but got to thk of how to find time to bring my DD for the class -
micollh:
How will u go PD? drive or follow trip ?SCTAN:
[quote=\"micollh\"]any suggestions on what to do ? share share !
anyone considering Art3 classes?
but got to thk of how to find time to bring my DD for the class[/quote]will be driving up. The drama workshop looks interesting..pricing reasonable as compared to LC, ICR, LW etc. Thks for the suggestion. 2 hrs per session daily, i will also face the same problem as u in regards to the logistic arrangements. :scratchhead: -
still waitin for my hubby to get back to me, we need to take half day leave for 5 days to bring DD to the classβ¦
shiokβ¦ enjoy ur trip, itβs a nice place but a bit ulu. -
jessicawongcs:
i had brough DS to this ACT3 schl holiday program 3 times.
will be driving up. The drama workshop looks interesting..pricing reasonable as compared to LC, ICR, LW etc. Thks for the suggestion. 2 hrs per session daily, i will also face the same problem as u in regards to the logistic arrangements. :scratchhead:SCTAN:
[quote=\"micollh\"]anyone considering Art3 classes?
but got to thk of how to find time to bring my DD for the class
what happen is i will bring DS there and i will just stay there and wait for him to finish, coz thinking of the trip(climbing up and down the stairs and hill) is very tiring.
they have very nice air-con rooms for the parents to read books, bring own lappy (got plug), rest.
As for the program, it is both fun for the children and parents (when u see their performance on the 6th day)
Enjoy urself
[/quote]jessicawongcs:
i had brough DS to this ACT3 schl holiday program 3 times.
will be driving up. The drama workshop looks interesting..pricing reasonable as compared to LC, ICR, LW etc. Thks for the suggestion. 2 hrs per session daily, i will also face the same problem as u in regards to the logistic arrangements. :scratchhead:SCTAN:
[quote=\"micollh\"]anyone considering Art3 classes?
but got to thk of how to find time to bring my DD for the class
what happen is i will bring DS there and i will just stay there and wait for him to finish, coz thinking of the trip(climbing up and down the stairs and hill) is very tiring.
they have very nice air-con rooms for the parents to read books, bring own lappy (got plug), rest.
As for the program, it is both fun for the children and parents (when u see their performance on the 6th day)
Enjoy urself
[/quote]Thanks for sharing
i cant join the program le. DH and i cant take tt long leave during June period. we look forward to their Dec program. finger cross. anyway, DD performed in recent Spore Arts festival, i guess itβs the same.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.