Mummy BlurBee reporting
Since so many oldbies reporting today, I'll join in the fun :celebrate:
I'm a FTWM with 2 kids staying in the East.

:rahrah: :welcome: :rahrah:
Returning your welcome 
BlurBee:
Welcome to Friday Confession Day, BlurBee!Hi,

BTW, your Kiasu Auction Win is still gathering dust in my house leh... you want to pick it up soon lest your kids become too old for it?
:idea: hmmm .. time to start charging storage fee? :lol:
Hi ya BlurBee
Yay! :welcome: -
:idea: hmmm .. time to start charging storage fee? :lol:
:shock: then must faster collect, dun hv so many KPs to be deducted.
BlurBee:
Old-bees you mean.. :lol:Hi,

Wow, many guilt stricken folks today! :rotflmao:
So far, we got a tank... a human-fish... and now a bee!
Here's buds' official :welcome: to our dearest, Blurbee.
And please, i think you're far from blur arh.
:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:
:rahrah: HI YAH! :rahrah:
Huh!?
400+ post Newbie!?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.