Ang Pow Issues...
Hi MMM,
One of my friends did that and ask if he can issue another one,\"Aiyoh, soli but chequebook finish, will get back to you hor....\"
That was couple years ago,if not I will collect all the cheques and put story on STOMP
auntieM:
:lol: Such people need to be taught a lesson. Alternatively, if he is unmarried, do the same to him when it is his big day. Imagine loads of people giving him a cheque that can never be credited :shock:Hi MMM,
One of my friends did that and ask if he can issue another one,\"Aiyoh, soli but chequebook finish, will get back to you hor....\"
That was couple years ago,if not I will collect all the cheques and put story on STOMP
auntieM:
Ok lah, relatives all want big big ang pow----Give lor
Any way they never state what currency right
soli,just my naughty thought...
:!: are you suggesting this ?
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=PqoLflJ
notti notti :evil: -
Hello tankee,
:shock: my heart very weak......coz I laughed till flipped :rotflmao:
Me thought baht, rupiah, rupees, jap yen very good liao.....
you indeed--- Shiifuuu
Belated \"most welcome\" for csc and BigDevil
The no flush toilet story in kiam siap thread... -
musette:
My son's bus uncle also reminded him, but we don't even get to meet him. My son only takes the school bus home and we are working. How to give him the ang pow? I would give only $8.
Must give meh ? That's why when people start giving, then it becomes expected ! Talking about that, recently there is some talk on the newspaper about reviving tipping culture. I think it is a bad idea. -
Muhahahaha....auntieM:
notti notti :evil:
this one veri notti and funni! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
auntieM:
Ah kee, how can you show this during CNY period? This is εΎδΈεε©. -
:rotflmao::!: are you suggesting this ?
:udaman: -
auntieM:
Ya lor .....Hello tankee,
:shock: my heart very weak......coz I laughed till flipped :rotflmao:
Me thought baht, rupiah, rupees, jap yen very good liao.....
you indeed--- Shiifuuu
Tankee, u try already and let us know the response .... OK ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.