Ang Pow Issues...
No, the point is not just to start accumulating, it is to start making your points valuable as well. As a member, if the value appreciates, you become rich also. Er… told you I’d think of something… maybe next week I’ll send a troop to go talk to Chief… ha ha… my troop of students lah…
Aiyah Chief, you are the professor here lah… I only look see look see. But I am really interested in your points and amazed at how you are handling it. -
2ppaamm:
Err...aren't we here daily to make it appreciate?No, the point is not just to start accumulating, it is to start making your points valuable as well. As a member, if the value appreciates, you become rich also. Er... told you I'd think of something... maybe next week I'll send a troop to go talk to Chief... ha ha... my troop of students lah...
Aiyah Chief, you are the professor here lah... I only look see look see. But I am really interested in your points and amazed at how you are handling it.
Yeah lor... especially you ... you got 2 stars already leh... :lol: I contribute less lah. Your eye balls are more 'sticky' than mine. Mine has not enough eye shit.
Err...aren't we here daily to make it appreciate?2ppaamm:
No, the point is not just to start accumulating, it is to start making your points valuable as well. As a member, if the value appreciates, you become rich also. Er... told you I'd think of something... maybe next week I'll send a troop to go talk to Chief... ha ha... my troop of students lah...
Aiyah Chief, you are the professor here lah... I only look see look see. But I am really interested in your points and amazed at how you are handling it.
2ppaamm:
Yeah lor... especially you ... you got 2 stars already leh... :lol: I contribute less lah. Your eye balls are more 'sticky' than mine. Mine has not enough eye shit.
Haha what a way to describe it....
Stickiness can plant wan la... :lol:
With all the lor li lor sor, soon Chief can sell it off like the major sites acquisition...hopefully he remembers to share some real $$ then with us... :lol: :lol: :lol: *dreaming in my dreamland already* *yawn*
ok i 自动 put :offtopic: -
Ok, how about putting your airline miles? Can buy air tickets leh... :heresmyfish: :lol:Haha what a way to describe it....
Stickiness can plant wan la... :lol:
With all the lor li lor sor, soon Chief can sell it off like the major sites acquisition...hopefully he remembers to share some real $$ then with us... :lol: :lol: :lol: *dreaming in my dreamland already* *yawn*
ok i 自动 put :offtopic: -
2ppaamm:
Ok, how about putting your airline miles? Can buy air tickets leh... :heresmyfish: :lol:
Wah...I think people get such ang pows... first :faint:
Then recover already....can think clearly...
I also have tonnes of Esso points too... -
How do you handle your children ang pow money? Say less than 10yrs old kids?
1. put into their account
2. take it as a "reimbursement" for whatever you have come out -
KSP:
How do you handle your children ang pow money? Say less than 10yrs old kids?
will be recycling ds2's.
for ds1's banked in for him already. -
All collection goes into their accounts. We do not take from their Ang Baos to reimburse what we have given out.
KSP:
All the way I will confiscate and use it for other people's angbao. They will only get to keep the one i give them.How do you handle your children ang pow money? Say less than 10yrs old kids?
1. put into their account
2. take it as a \"reimbursement\" for whatever you have come out
That was the way I was raised. Angbao is not a gift, it's a custom. Even as adults, I give my parents angbao, they will return me one of equal value. It's not about the money. Just like we give the host oranges, they will give us back. If i want to give my parents spending money, it will not be in a CNY angbao.
I don't want my children to see CNY as a money-grabbing exercise. The real value of the Angbao is in the well-wishes, not the money inside. I was raised this way and i want my children raised this way too.
If they need money, they can ask me outright. But they will not get to keep angbaos. CNY is for everyone, not just those with the ability to give out money. Or else CNY for the poor would be a torture. Indeed, for rich people, everyday is also CNY lol
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.