High Tea
hahaha... mine really looks layered.. esp when we are sitting at our laptops.. LOL..

Mrsbongz:
hahaha... mine really looks layered.. esp when we are sitting at our laptops.. LOL..

Dun cry,dun cry....I no need to sit down also can achieve that 'effect'......WAhhhhhhhhh!wuuuuuuuuuuu!
Anyway, did high tea today at Equinox.
Spread oki lah, but view spectacular...
Service very impressive too
I definitely going on diet soon...start 30Feb ...sure sure -
auntieM:
Lidat, auntieM, you yah liao loh! I oso got \"ripple\" effect when I laugh...actually the girth does a bit of the \"jingle\" bells just now :roll:Mrsbongz:

Dun cry,dun cry....I no need to sit down also can achieve that 'effect'......WAhhhhhhhhh!wuuuuuuuuuuu!
Anyway, did high tea today at Equinox.
Spread oki lah, but view spectacular...
Service very impressive too
I definitely going on diet soon...start 30Feb ...sure sure -
sighhh... my naughty children calls it \"mummy's jellybelly\"

oh... another one. Sometimes they refer to mummy's \"thunder thighs!\"
:faint: :stupid: -
sigh.. my kids are at the height where they find it funny to 'bounce' their heads against my tummy.. .. lol...
I think for equinox, u really pay for view... the food is ok.. more for those special occasions where ambience is impt..
schweppes:
My DH worse...'Billard table leg' ahhhh!oh... another one. Sometimes they refer to mummy's \"thunder thighs!\"
:faint: :stupid:
Mrsbongz you are right about the Equinox.
What surprised me was cake with candle together with birthday song singing just coz I requested seat with view for elderly birthday....
Mrsbongz:
Me too!! And then got sound effect some more, \"Boing, boing, boing ...\"sigh.. my kids are at the height where they find it funny to 'bounce' their heads against my tummy.. .. lol...
Blobbi:
oh dear... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Me too!! And then got sound effect some more, \"Boing, boing, boing ...\"Mrsbongz:
sigh.. my kids are at the height where they find it funny to 'bounce' their heads against my tummy.. .. lol...
My 3+yo gal drew a pic just now. She drew three slim and short oval, then put three circles on it and told me that one is her gor gor, the middle one is her and the little one is her little bro. then there's one big round thing infront of the three slim ovals and she told me: \"this is you mummy, fat fat one. you are the fat mummy.\" and she was patting my tummy while saying it.
:faint:
nevertheless, I'm still thinking of going to a buffet tomorrow. took leave tomorrow...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.