APOLOGY
Like that call din provoke ah? I think you ask for it Vito.... :lol:VitoRelax:
... but how can you forget when you don't remember ?

Looks like you missed this again! :heresmyfish: Sigh, some people's head are so tough, that they don't mind getting :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: :clubmyself: all the time! -
headache & groggy liao ...
then don't provoke the maid lah! :lol: -
oh oh 25hourmaid and Vito at it again .... :lol:
groggy liao ...so must :snooze: liao ...VitoRelax:
headache & groggy liao ...
then don't provoke the maid lah! :lol:
goodnight ... -
Like that call din provoke ah? I think you ask for it Vito.... :lol:
Thank you ks2me! :thankyou: :hugs:
oh oh 25hourmaid and Vito at it again .... :lol:
he asked for it! Yes, he had better go and :snooze: before he gets a blue-black head for work tomorrow! :lol: -
Thank you ks2me! :thankyou: :hugs:

My pleasure...I cannot stand unfair situations... :celebrate: -
goodnight, go, go, go and :snooze: so that cannot provoke the maid anymore! :lol:groggy liao ...so must :snooze: liao ...
goodnight ... -
My pleasure...I cannot stand unfair situations... :celebrate:
:celebrate: to a fair by-stander!
you got many supporters, hor ?ks2me:
My pleasure...I cannot stand unfair situations... :celebrate:
:celebrate: to a fair by-stander!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.