KoalaMummy:
singlish, buds, singlish

welcome back the koala !!! -
Nice avatar AB... even BigD's light can move on :celebrate:
Thank you LKVM :love: -
Blobbi:
and also, make the 4 teeth change colour, plus make them crawl round the upper / lower jaw ......If my gif doens't move, is there any way to make it?
I feel like making my 19 strands of hair blow in the wind, macam in Merc convertible with the hood down.
I just emptied my cache and refreshed my screen. Nice!! You're always so appropriate, Auntumnbronze!! Must be like a really sweet, straight arrow kinda gal.

I thought your Ingris not so good, but now can make such colourful description??
and also, make the 4 teeth change colour, plus make them crawl round the upper / lower jaw ......Blobbi:
If my gif doens't move, is there any way to make it?
I feel like making my 19 strands of hair blow in the wind, macam in Merc convertible with the hood down.
Blobbi:
took me many minutes to wlite that and cecked dictionary many times okey .....I thought your Ingris not so good, but now can make such colourful description??

took me many minutes to wlite that and cecked dictionary many times okey .....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
and also, make the 4 teeth change colour, plus make them crawl round the upper / lower jaw ......
His royal kpo-ness strikes again
duriz:
His royal kpo-ness strikes again

Thank you thank you, kpo mood this morning ...... :siam: -
Thank you thank you, kpo mood this morning ...... :siam:
This morning onli meh .....:|
I thought you everyday oso liddat :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.