KSP Forum Avatar
Schweppes, I’ve pm’d you.
KSP:
Thank you KSP. I have to give credit to tankee. He helped me wan ... :lol:autumnbronze:
Okie thanks :celebrate:
autumnbronze, your new avatar really make me feel cooling even though is really hot outside. -
schweppes:
Maybe arrive at the end of the sidewalk
I always tell myself \"small steps, small steps\"... and then one day we wd arrive with a great leap forward :hugs:
haha... yes, yes. *nodding head*
Maybe arrive at the end of the sidewalkschweppes:
I always tell myself \"small steps, small steps\"... and then one day we wd arrive with a great leap forward :hugs:

I
for the day that with a hop, skip and jump :dancing: , dd1 will arrive at the sidewalk. Thanks, Autumnbronze. :hugs:
Hey maid, your animation/dog at your signature is very cute leh …
Hey maid, your animation/dog at your signature is very cute leh ...
Apek, that's my signature lah! Trying to act blur again hor? :heresmyfish:
For your info, that's my 'real dog'. Looks exactly like the real dog I have a home, a black dog with a red collar!
tankee, miss your colourful shooting avatar. You mean Calvin does not know how to add 2 + 7? :?
shooter too violent ...

schweppes:
haha... yes, yes. *nodding head*
Maybe arrive at the end of the sidewalkautumnbronze:
[quote=\"schweppes\"]

I
for the day that with a hop, skip and jump :dancing: , dd1 will arrive at the sidewalk. Thanks, Autumnbronze. :hugs:[/quote] :grphug: to you and DD1
busymom, here you go ...
http://www.postimage.org/
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.