if i am a mil,
ๆผไบฎ๏ผ :goodpost:
......If fact, a lot of issues that seemingly reasonable women have with their ILs are a result of the husbands inability to manage his relationship with his family. -
wonderm:
A married man still so useless, better not tell anyone he is my sonvinegar:
if the wife gotta come forward,tell his mother,SIL stop bullying her husband, oso confirm he is mummy son?
Really can't resist answering this because I have 2 sons. If it happens to me in future, I will say he is definitely not 'mummy's son'. A married man still so useless, better not tell anyone he is my son. :slapshead:
vinegar:
A married man still so useless, better not tell anyone he is my sonwonderm:
[quote=\"vinegar\"]if the wife gotta come forward,tell his mother,SIL stop bullying her husband, oso confirm he is mummy son?
Really can't resist answering this because I have 2 sons. If it happens to me in future, I will say he is definitely not 'mummy's son'. A married man still so useless, better not tell anyone he is my son. :slapshead:
[/quote]Juz curious what is your FIL like?
A married man still so useless, better not tell anyone he is my son
ABove is exactly my dhโฆ but his mum SOOOOO proud of him lehโฆ -
vinegar:
A married man still so useless, better not tell anyone he is my sonwonderm:
[quote=\"vinegar\"]if the wife gotta come forward,tell his mother,SIL stop bullying her husband, oso confirm he is mummy son?
[/quote]You know, all these revelations reminds me of the Korean dramas.
Esp those family theme drama, there is always a fierce mother :nunchuk: who would grab anything handy and whack :spank: her GROWN UP son, usually on the head, when she is angry :siao: . Everyone :nailbite: at home is so fearful
of her, not due to respect, but rather coz she is so bullying!! Even the father keeps quiet when the wimpy sons :slapshead: get walloped!! :heresmyfish:
I could never connect with these k-drama coz I thought we SG donch behave like this.
BUT I WAS WRONG!! :yikes:
No wonder k-drama is so popular here!!
You know, all these revelations reminds me of the Korean dramas.
A married man still so useless, better not tell anyone he is my sonvinegar:
[quote=\"wonderm\"]
Esp those family theme drama, there is always a fierce mother :nunchuk: who would grab anything handy and whack :spank: her GROWN UP son, usually on the head, when she is angry :siao: . Everyone :nailbite: at home is so fearful
of her, not due to respect, but rather coz she is so bullying!! Even the father keeps quiet when the wimpy sons :slapshead: get walloped!! :heresmyfish:
I could never connect with these k-drama coz I thought we SG donch behave like this.
BUT I WAS WRONG!! :yikes:
No wonder k-drama is so popular here!!
[/quote]Whahahaha :rotflmao:
hit the nail on the head!
......If fact, a lot of issues that seemingly reasonable women have with their ILs are a result of the husbands inability to manage his relationship with his family.
lurve this post!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.