Me Time!

36.2k Posts 331 Posters 3.3m Views 2 Watching
      Desserts

schweppes:
      Important ME time on a Sunday afternoon. Nap time!!

My family knows better than to disturb me during this sacred time!! šŸ˜‰
      Same here! :please:

Thought I m the only one :hugs:

• JenniferJ Offline
        Jennifer

Desserts:
        schweppes:

Nap time I like šŸ˜„

Desserts

I am gila woman but like to dress like spring chicken. :rotflmao:

i like to crack gila jokes...laughter is important right ?

Let this glia women here join you too. :rotflmao:

happyheart

I met with my girlfriend over breakfast and chit chat for a good 4.5 hours... non stop and coincidentally I also ran 4.5km. I feel good! :imcool:

schweppes

Desserts:
              schweppes:

Nap time I like šŸ˜„

:hi5: :hi5:

must catch up on lost (and beauty :preen: ) sleep from throughout the week. waking up at 5.30am and going to bed at midnight

SBKS

schweppes:

:hi5: :hi5:

must catch up on lost (and beauty :preen: ) sleep from throughout the week. waking up at 5.30am and going to bed at midnight
                wah i cant tahan...i wake at 4..by 9pm i yawning away liao....10pm is sleepy...11pm is terrible...12mn is kill me pls...why m i still awake? :rotflmao:

Pooh Bear

I find exercising therapeutic. I took up kickboxing at amore. Benefits

1) good for destress (imagery enemy- whoever makes u angry day before)
                  2) good for toning the abs (slim waist)
                  3) good for sending right signal to The Significant other (dun mess with me)

sleepy

Pooh Bear:
                    I find exercising therapeutic. I took up kickboxing at amore. Benefits

1) good for destress (imagery enemy- whoever makes u angry day before)
                    2) good for toning the abs (slim waist)
                    3) good for sending right signal to The Significant other (dun mess with me)
                    Can't, did Zumba and kickboxing, end up with knee pain

Me time was, sipping cool Mac double chocolate on a hot afternoon with the boys sleeping in the buggy.

There's Haagen Daz stocked up for movie later tonight. :please:

• FunzF Offline
                        Funz

Any1 purchases shoes online ??

i have been wondering how to..... :roll:
                        as for shoes, one needs to try on to see if it fits nicely....
                        Although measurements are given, cutting could be different....
                        But when browse online, some designs lure of temptations ....šŸ˜‰ :evil:
                        Die, Die, Die, Major Die.

http://i1131.photobucket.com/albums/m560/cylsfun/20130715_191106_zpsd56316b5.jpg\"> http://i1131.photobucket.com/albums/m560/cylsfun/20130715_191121_zpse6afdc3d.jpg\">

So happened I ordered this pair of shoes online from Zalora on 13th July. And shortlisted at least 3 more pairs on that site. Came home today and my order was delivered. Ripped the package open and tried on the shoes. It fits! And there's a lucky draw thingy which I checked and got a '20% off next purchase' code.

Die, DIE.

Now buying shoes is so convenient. I need another shoe cabinet.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 44 / 3616