Me Time!
hopefullySBKS:
no me time for me today...cos tonight gt to work OT thru the night...sigh.
:hugs:
Catch up with double dose tomorrow?
...thanks...
schweppes:
Same here! :please:Important ME time on a Sunday afternoon. Nap time!!
My family knows better than to disturb me during this sacred time!!
Thought I m the only one :hugs: -
Desserts:
Nap time I like
Same here! :please:schweppes:
Important ME time on a Sunday afternoon. Nap time!!
Thought I m the only one :hugs:
Let this glia women here join you too. :rotflmao:buds:
I am gila woman but like to dress like spring chicken. :rotflmao:
i like to crack gila jokes...laughter is important right ? -
I met with my girlfriend over breakfast and chit chat for a good 4.5 hours... non stop and coincidentally I also ran 4.5km. I feel good! :imcool:
Desserts:
Same here! :please:schweppes:
Important ME time on a Sunday afternoon. Nap time!!
Thought I m the only one :hugs:Jennifer:
Nap time I like

:hi5: :hi5:
must catch up on lost (and beauty :preen: ) sleep from throughout the week. waking up at 5.30am and going to bed at midnight -
schweppes:
wah i cant tahan...i wake at 4..by 9pm i yawning away liao....10pm is sleepy...11pm is terrible...12mn is kill me pls...why m i still awake? :rotflmao:
:hi5: :hi5:
must catch up on lost (and beauty :preen: ) sleep from throughout the week. waking up at 5.30am and going to bed at midnight -
I find exercising therapeutic. I took up kickboxing at amore. Benefits
1) good for destress (imagery enemy- whoever makes u angry day before)
2) good for toning the abs (slim waist)
3) good for sending right signal to The Significant other (dun mess with me) -
Pooh Bear:
Can't, did Zumba and kickboxing, end up with knee painI find exercising therapeutic. I took up kickboxing at amore. Benefits
1) good for destress (imagery enemy- whoever makes u angry day before)
2) good for toning the abs (slim waist)
3) good for sending right signal to The Significant other (dun mess with me) -
Me time was, sipping cool Mac double chocolate on a hot afternoon with the boys sleeping in the buggy.
There's Haagen Daz stocked up for movie later tonight. :please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.