Me Time!
Alamak... We got nebbermind interested too..
They will entertain you.. No worries :evil:
If you wanna have facial.. Come to Debeaute ok.. They will entertain you too.. I have seen men in robes
I saw.....Ang moh alpha male type.
Are they the ่ฑ็พ็ท or brutish type?Canvas:
Yes, some men go too. But so far I've never seen them use colours lah! :sick:
TheAnswer:
Why you laff har?Alamak... We got nebbermind interested too..
If you wanna have facial.. Come to Debeaute ok.. They will entertain you too.. I have seen men in robes
I go facial leh -
Kidding.. Why you so serious? My hubby also has facials.. I better :siam: before I get hammered
Why you laff har?TheAnswer:
Alamak... We got nebbermind interested too..
I go facial leh
Yes, guys do go for mani and pedi as well.
So Nebbermind, you go for facial, now you interested in mani and pedi, so you go for boyzilian waxing as well? :evil: -
These days I get my pedi FOC.
DD will file, buff and paint my nails for me. -
That was a year ago...that's why I needed THE leaf! Shy lah :oops:Yes, guys do go for mani and pedi as well.
So Nebbermind, you go for facial, now you interested in mani and pedi, so you go for boyzilian waxing as well? :evil: -
:rotflmao:Yes, guys do go for mani and pedi as well.
So Nebbermind, you go for facial, now you interested in mani and pedi, so you go for boyzilian waxing as well? :evil:
Reminds me of an article I read a few years back.... by an ex-mediacorp artist.... the BIG B Wax :rotflmao:
Disclaimer: not laughing at NBM har.... it's THE B wax :imanangel: -
On a serious note, please bring along your own set of tools for cutting cuticlesโฆ read that there are a few ppl contracted AIDS from sharing cuticle cutting tools.
Even in Vietnam, the nail spas there do not have tools for customer, each has to buy her own from themโฆ not sure why this is not practice in SG. -
Me time today was shiok! :love:
Aborted the high tea.. No craving for that today
No steak today..
What I enjoyed today:
- facial + floral tea + nice chit chat with my therapist
- Kueh Chap for lunch at Plaza Singapura
- Daiso (bought japanese snacks and Furikake)
- Single Scoop Mango Gelato from Gelateria Italia
- Skin Care fair at PS atrium (lots of masks and other skin care products including make up.. Fair until this Sunday.. I bought quite a few masks.. Only $1 each)
- window shopping
- finally as what aunties always do.. Last stop: cold storage.. Bought Tillamook ice cream :imcool:
I noticed John little's grand opening today.. Too bad I'm not a member..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.