2013 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
mummy OnABudget:
:rotflmao: we need that bgr thread set up pronto.Ds has a hman aarm clock that calls him every morning to wake up for school then i ask u are too youn to have a gf ok he said i know la she likes me not i like hers what can i do anyway shes not my up of tea too ugly for me :stupid: :stupid:
nowadays is no longer boy chase girls is the other way round -
balletmum:
It's just interesting to see what you guys say...
Nightmares. Somehow I have this feeling that you quite enjoy chatting with the kiasu parents over the forum.... shows that you mature really fast huh? :evil: -
icy_mama:
And I will stalk you guys to join that thread... :evil:
:rotflmao: we need that bgr thread set up pronto.mummy OnABudget:
Ds has a hman aarm clock that calls him every morning to wake up for school then i ask u are too youn to have a gf ok he said i know la she likes me not i like hers what can i do anyway shes not my up of tea too ugly for me :stupid: :stupid:
nowadays is no longer boy chase girls is the other way round -
I just went off for a short nap. Surprised to see BGR as a destress topic :rotflmao:
Luckily elder boy is focused on solving angles n triangles in mathematical problems only.
Ah boy is still ah boy
I am lucky. -
Nightmares.:
Trying to pre-empt what your mom will say ?? :evil:
It's just interesting to see what you guys say...balletmum:
Nightmares. Somehow I have this feeling that you quite enjoy chatting with the kiasu parents over the forum.... shows that you mature really fast huh? :evil: -
Talking about girls chasing boys, when ah boy was in k2, one of the child care mates told her mother she wants to marry ah boy when she grows up.
BeContented:
Trying to pre-empt what your mom will say ?? :evil:[/quote]Maybe...And that's for me to know and you to find out. XD
It's just interesting to see what you guys say...Nightmares.:
[quote=\"balletmum\"]
Nightmares. Somehow I have this feeling that you quite enjoy chatting with the kiasu parents over the forum.... shows that you mature really fast huh? :evil:Jennifer:
My kindergarten teacher once asked the class who we wanted to marry...Talking about girls chasing boys, when ah boy was in k2, one of the child care mates told her mother she wants to marry ah boy when she grows up.
ngl2010:
DS in boys' school, so less distraction. But he did comment that with some girls in class is more 'diverse'/'interesting'.Suddenly I am so scared :nailbite: Completely unprepared for this relationship thingy :yikes:
Why previously no thread on this har? ChiefKiasu, Jennifer, BeContented, Janet all have children in secondary, right? No BGR problem ma?
One of his ex-pri classmate did message him frequently in the beginning, but DS hardly response.....so died down liao. Good lah, I prefer that way, less distraction.
Nightmares.:
aha :idea: that's when the seed was planted!
My kindergarten teacher once asked the class who we wanted to marry...
so who do u want to marry? -
icy_mama:
Technically I already got first crush year before.
aha :idea: that's when the seed was planted!Nightmares.:
My kindergarten teacher once asked the class who we wanted to marry...
so who do u want to marry?
And idk.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.