Club FTWM

4.9k Posts 176 Posters 1.3m Views 1 Watching
      daisyt

Emelyn:

I'm just training my bio-system to get used to 6hrs of sleep.... hee
      Actually, by right, 6 hrs of sleep should be sufficient ... but hor ... I always find lack of sleep, regardless I sleep 6 hrs or 8 hrs .... Last time, dd used to tease me, I am that type that knock off very fast. Now, its her turn and she understands me now. 😄

peapot

daisyt, ha…I was just kidding but since you so sincere to start first number then I will join in too. Eh…15 your favourite number??

Let me see…I will go for 21 (actually I can’t decide between 21 or 23).

Ok, mini eeni mini mo, catch the spider before it falls. OK, confirm 21!!!

peapot:
          daisyt, ha....I was just kidding but since you so sincere to start first number then I will join in too. Eh....15 your favourite number??

Let me see....I will go for 21 (actually I can't decide between 21 or 23).

Ok, mini eeni mini mo, catch the spider before it falls. OK, confirm 21!!!!
          Must have penalty. Whoever comes up with a number that DIDN'T come out in the draw will have to pay me $100. Otherwise can share in the winnings. How?

peapot

Wa Chief! like that you win-win situation. If number never come up must pay $100, if number come out and win must share winnings!! Aiyo!! Why don’t you also come up with a number? Maybe you got more luck than us.

westmom

peapot:
              daisyt, ha....I was just kidding but since you so sincere to start first number then I will join in too. Eh....15 your favourite number??

Let me see....I will go for 21 (actually I can't decide between 21 or 23).

Ok, mini eeni mini mo, catch the spider before it falls. OK, confirm 21!!!!
              I was about to go for 21 (the date I joined KSP) too....so second this choice!

daisyt

Haha, we only have two numbers, 15 and 21. 😄

Bronzy

Hello, I’m new to this forum and to KiasuParents.com. Also a full time working mom with one 10 year old daughter.

BlurBee

:welcome: to FTWM club.

Bronzy

Thanks BlurBee and hello to loveskidsverymuch which is a verylongname!

For those of you with school going kids, would you share how you manage the transport for sending and picking up kids from school. Find it a challenge esp in view of irregular hours due to CCAs and not wanting the take the bus in the morning in view of the early pick up. Anyone know of any private transport companies which would be cheap and good?!

Thanks! :?:

tree nymph

sorry for the missing in action!

FTWM with 3 kids - P1, N1 and 17 mths.

me too, in this company for 10 years liao. getting my monetary reward soon. previously work in another industry for 7 years before the switch. we don’t have our own place - been staying with inlaws too for almost 10 years now. now i need to buy one. and the prices are going north!

so… can i also join in the CNY toto? huat ah!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 8 / 494

Happy MomH
                        Happy Mom
                        gessell10G
                        gessell10