Club Northlanders (From Bishan to Woodlands)
mathsparks:
:welcome: kiddo, wah! you siao indeed. how does your boi boi go to school? this has to be the furthest commute I've heard.
No lor, I have heard of students stay in Changi, go school in extreme West. :shock: -
Hi all,
so excited abt this year, I’ll be joining all ‘kan jiong’ parents in the pri 1 registration.
I live in sengkang and i hv 2 girls aged 6 and 4.
I heard abt the changes in balloting chances for local and foreigners. Does it apply to this yr registration?
ash -
hi, CNY is coming soon. any nice place to recomment for dinner ?
ash:
Hi ash, welcome.Hi all,
so excited abt this year, I'll be joining all 'kan jiong' parents in the pri 1 registration.
I live in sengkang and i hv 2 girls aged 6 and 4.
I heard abt the changes in balloting chances for local and foreigners. Does it apply to this yr registration?
ash
I suggest you look at the primary school registration thread, very informative.
nothing2do:
No where is better than home ...
daisyt:
hahaha, thks.nothing2do:
No where is better than home ...
:celebrate: -
Hi I didn’t read earlier posts…lazy… any body from ang mo kio?
plum-cake:
Hi I didn't read earlier posts...lazy..... any body from ang mo kio?
hi i stay near to amk. -
:?: Any Woodlands Primary kids' parents here know about the logistics of
their P3 swimming lessons? Need more info please.... :please: -
Hi, from another forum, a mum was co-ordinating for hiring a private small bus from North to Raffles Place every morning. If you are interested, please email to her [email protected] and she would send you the details. She is looking at either a 11 seaters or 19 seaters bus, depends on how many we can pool in. Of course a 19 seater is cheaper.
Operating Days: Mondays to Fridays (Excluding Sat,Sun & PH)
Pickup Point: MRT station (Marsiling, Woodlands, Admiratlty, Sembawang)
Drop off points:
1. One Marina Boulevard/One Raffles Quay
2. Republic Plaza
3. China Square Central
4. Great Eastern Centre
5. Tangjong Pagar MRT
6. Cantonment Road
7. Smith street
8. Suntec
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.