All About Parent Volunteers (PV)
Luanee:
But so tired leh... cant wait for her to grow up
Just think this way - how many years more will they want to lie on you? You will feel better this way. :hugs: -
Haha I dunno... my 7yo is still fighting with my 2yo to lie on me all the time lol..Luanee:
But so tired leh... cant wait for her to grow up
Just think this way - how many years more will they want to lie on you? You will feel better this way. :hugs: -
take turns lor ... one go daddy, one go mommy. :lol:
you are sooooo lucky :celebrate: -
Hi
Would like to get feedback from parents who have worked as After-school care volunteers. How is it like? What are your duties and how do you discipline the kids?
Please PM me if possible.
Many many thanks in advance. -
Hi
Would like to get feedback from parents who have worked as After-school care volunteers. How is it like? What are your duties and how do you discipline the kids?
Many many thanks in advance. -
dooelsie:
Hi dooelsieHi
Many many thanks in advance.
Why did you copy my post word for word? Are you looking for feedback also? -
for those pv-ing for 2010 registration, just wondering how far away are u from completing the pv hours?
the sch Iām pv-ing with seems a bit quite on assignments. -
oneheart:
I still have 24 hours to go.for those pv-ing for 2010 registration, just wondering how far away are u from completing the pv hours?
the sch I'm pv-ing with seems a bit quite on assignments.
Not sure if I would have enough time, try to keep bugging on them.
you bug them too much, later the principal decide you strike you off the PV list just as in the MediaCorp's show \"The Pupil\" :rotflmao:
that's my dilemma...send them an email once, twice...no reply. Hubby said just let it be dun irritate them with emails but how? time is running out leh... :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.