How do you not succumb to temptations?
Heyya ks2me... like i always say to all thread
starters, where is yours to share with us? :evil: -
EN:
Because there is nothing to see. Very ordinary lor. I think some man are so daft :stupid: . Their heads can still turn even when dh is walking with me & the kids. You know what dh usually do. Approach that man and say \"That's your wife & this is mine. Stop looking.\" When he does that I feel so :oops: .[quote]I don't know what man really see
[/quote]Wow, you dh does that?! So macho
My dh just 沾沾自喜 & do a headcount how many steal a glance that day. But that was like a century ago. Nowsaday I think probably only coffee shop uncles bother to check me out
hey buds I did tell a story on page 4 as promised leh..Heyya ks2me... like i always say to all thread
starters, where is yours to share with us? :evil:
Not everyone so happening la but I promise to tell story I will keep to it.
A quick look at my ballooning bills and my bank account is a sure remedy for any shopping-lust.
what chief says is quite true too, men with more bills to pay n less extra to spend will be less likely to pander to lust temptation. So as what 3boys says, wives must help with the happiness, so wives, help with the bank accounts.
sleepy:
you are so hilarious sleepy.... :lol:
My dh just 沾沾自喜 & do a headcount how many steal a glance that day. But that was like a century ago. Nowsaday I think probably only coffee shop uncles bother to check me out
sleepy, at least coffee shop uncles check you out. The person who actually look straight in my face for a full 10 mins is only my maid!!!
Haha…Peapot, u r funny…for me: My Dog!
Please lah surfermom... :roll:
With a bod and tan like yours
even the blind would love to
look at you!
can i make a wild guess? is insider and En's birthday sometime in Oct/Nov?
Another example would be people like insider and En, do you think they can flee forever like -
[quote]Wah!! I just have the time to read insider's sharing on the 1st page. Totally salute you on internalizing those unwanted thoughts.
[/quote]But having said that, if given the same situation that my marriage is not so smooth, would I just succumb to temptation and let myself go? Well, I can’t say that 100% I will not but unlikely so coz there are some deeply rooted values in me. [quote]
I have the same sentiment too. Although often parentless while growing up (they working lah), I have been enriched embracing my faith that has been taught since I was young. Not an extremist but a moderate one (knowledgable and not based on heresay or belief) is sufficient enough to carry me through.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.