How do you deal with arrogant/how lian people around you?
Actually tankee, I felt the same too, that perhaps the comments may have really hit a nail (her) on the head, but I didn't want to draw any 'baseless' conclusions ... but since you mentioned ....maybe ava is \"second id\" created by a regular here to voice his or her opinion? maybe some of the comments were too close for his or her comfort.

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Aiyo, hope I don't laugh out loud in my sleep tonight!
Must give chance lah ...
Just like when some pple Newbie at work place, get abit too over-enthusiastic, must then direct them in the right direction ....
Yah, agree with Tankee on the possible pseudo ID of ava (another clue - pallindrome!)
Anyway, wanted to say oh yeah, AuntieM! I'm in the camp of the nice and warm whiners!! :celebrate: -
Hi there,
Me agree three
Maybe the 'maiden' from my earlier posts tracked me down
Dun worry Lah, still have you all leh.
Dear autumnbronze, the other side very stormy and too chim for stoner me
liao.....hehe -
Blobbi:
Hey Blobbi,
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Aiyo, hope I don't laugh out loud in my sleep tonight!autumnbronze:
Must give chance lah ...
Just like when some pple Newbie at work place, get abit too over-enthusiastic, must then direct them in the right direction ....
Yah, agree with Tankee on the possible pseudo ID of ava (another clue - pallindrome!)
Anyway, wanted to say oh yeah, AuntieM! I'm in the camp of the nice and warm whiners!! :celebrate:
ava should consider herself lucky, we'er such a nice bunch in this community that we actually take the trouble to direct those who are 'readability lost' here and virtually steer them in the rite path.
In the actual work place scenario, she'll be digging her own grave ... its a 'dog eat dog' work ethic out there rite? still? sorri, have been out of the wkforce some yrs now ...
auntieM:
...Maybe the 'maiden' from my earlier posts tracked me down
you will know for sure when you bump into that 'maiden' again and she just ignored you instead of brags :roll: -
:love: Soooo sweet...
Oki oki, time to make amendments, after much reflection, and before anything gets shredded to pieces.......
New thread : How to be a good bragger.
Can or not
:faint: -
Hope you are right about that tankee!
Yahooooo :rahrah: -
Hi-5, autumnbronze! I'm one leg in, so I can confirm, got to go to work with a set of daggers every morning :). Hmm - maybe I should change my job title to Part Time Ninja, :lol:
auntieM - :grphug: Got us lah. If it's really her, then congrats! No need to hear anymore!! If not, we ask her to talk to herself in the mirror, and we still come up winners! PS - you know my first post on your new thread hor.
Okie guys, gonna call it quits. Am usually asleep by this time. G'nite, all! :snooze: -
:snuggles: nite nite
auntieM:
:snuggles: nite nite
sleep nice and comfy tight
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.