How do you deal with arrogant/how lian people around you?
:love: Soooo sweet...
Oki oki, time to make amendments, after much reflection, and before anything gets shredded to pieces.......
New thread : How to be a good bragger.
Can or not
:faint: -
Hope you are right about that tankee!
Yahooooo :rahrah: -
Hi-5, autumnbronze! I'm one leg in, so I can confirm, got to go to work with a set of daggers every morning :). Hmm - maybe I should change my job title to Part Time Ninja, :lol:
auntieM - :grphug: Got us lah. If it's really her, then congrats! No need to hear anymore!! If not, we ask her to talk to herself in the mirror, and we still come up winners! PS - you know my first post on your new thread hor.
Okie guys, gonna call it quits. Am usually asleep by this time. G'nite, all! :snooze: -
:snuggles: nite nite
auntieM:
:snuggles: nite nite
sleep nice and comfy tight
Just had this mum call me to brag about her extremely talented dd… again. What a pain. I think I’ll have to make up an excuse to hang up when she calls next time.
turquoise:
Just had this mum call me to brag about her extremely talented dd... again. What a pain. I think I'll have to make up an excuse to hang up when she calls next time.
turquoise, you may want to read this thread for inspiration
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8541 -
Andaiz:
Hi Andaiz,turquoise, you may want to read this thread for inspiration

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8541
That is really a interesting thread, :laugh: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflma
Was \"blue\" in the morning.... hehe -
Andaiz:
:lol:turquoise:
Just had this mum call me to brag about her extremely talented dd... again. What a pain. I think I'll have to make up an excuse to hang up when she calls next time.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8541 -
Andaiz:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:turquoise:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8541
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.