Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
10 participants except me lar. Understooded can anot. Haiyaa.. :roll:
BigDevil:
BigDevil, I doubt anyone who is familiar with the 'toothbrush' will EVER forget it
:shock: Doh! You still remember that!!??!BlurBee:
Is it due to the intensive training by Mrs BigDevil?
toothbr......
Guess I haven't laid low long enough....
lovekidsverymuch:
hey wats that incident pls enlighten me :roll:
lovekidsverymuch,
Its in one of the topics. I must go and find, cannot guarantee whether I can ... unless someone is able to direct. Wait, I try first, then get back to you. -
lovekidsverymuch:
This is what I found. U shd be able to infer from these. A glimpse into BigD's and wifey's r/s
kk I treid searching by the phrase toothbrush lotsa things come up didnt find anything useful...autumnbronze:
lovekidsverymuch,
Its in one of the topics. I must go and find, cannot guarantee whether I can ... unless someone is able to direct. Wait, I try first, then get back to you.
shall wait for u
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3441&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=450
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1091&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=330
Pssst, anyone else can enlighten loveskidsverymuch???
BigD ... donch angry ah .... I just initiating the uninitiated
lovekidsverymuch:
yalor...she started it...don't blame me..buds:
10 participants except me lar. Understooded can anot. Haiyaa.. :roll:
yeah lor totally hijacked ur thread sori
BigDevil, I doubt anyone who is familiar with the 'toothbrush' will EVER forget it

hmmm...at the very least I left a legacy here on KSP.com
[quote]Its in one of the topics. I must go and find, cannot guarantee whether I can ...[/quote]
don't find it....
[quote]This is what I found. U shd be able to infer from these. A glimpse into BigD's and wifey's r/s[/quote]Doh!! You found it!
:stupid:
Oh... I understand... THANKS BUDS!Just participate in all the auctions, Muffins!

And join in early enough to get first valid bid award.
If there are 10 auctions in a series... imagine 50KPs
times 10 for every valid bid you make in each.
Then, there's also the segregation and distribution of
the total winning KPs for each auction. Say if each of
the auction, you get 70 KPs... for 10 auctions, you'd
accumulate 700 KPs.
So, in this scenario you would get 1200KPs for an
auction series.
:thankyou:
What's this thing about the toothbrush? BigDevil don't brush his teeth often hah?
:!::sick:
(Just joking lah BigDevil, I'm sure your teeth are pearly white!)
To answer this straightforward as possible... :politebleah:
Big Devil's wife will attempt to use / use his tootbrush
at even the slightest :evil: thought he has in his brain.
And Muffins... i doubt it works to get those pearly whites. :rotflmao: -
Muffins:
Actually I really don't brush often...and neither would you if your toothbrush had been to where mine had! :lol:What's this thing about the toothbrush? BigDevil don't brush his teeth often hah?
:!::sick:
(Just joking lah BigDevil, I'm sure your teeth are pearly white!)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.