Beware of My Minx - Online Game
family-friendly Patong, Phuket hehe. But who copied the costumes from who, is a mystery to me LOL kiddin
In all seriousness, now where have you seriously seen these prostitutes.. i wonder... :evil: -
That place is totally not family-friendly lah…
That place scary. Almost every other chick
or chick-dude (lady boy) along the street
can or willing to offer services, even to
fathers with children in tow. Shameless. -
Andaiz:
yeah....just be aware that you'd use a different yardstick when determining the \"can\" games for your DD lah! :roll:...or maybe you should! :evil:[/quote]She asked me to accompany her to play because she too scared. Anyway after that once, I told her, no more ! Really a bian tai game. :x
wah this type i like muahaha lolskunk:
[quote=\"daisyt\"]KingRascal, thanks for the alert.
There is another online game, dun know what HOTEL. Horror and very scary. Somemore only can play after 7pm, and its real human kind of graphics. :roll: -
I said that tongue-in-cheek LOLThat place is totally not family-friendly lah..
daisyt:
Really a bian tai game. :x
fwah all the more i'm gonna check it out tonight muahahaha -
skunk:
Yes. Yes. I got it lah.
I said that tongue-in-cheek LOLbuds:
That place is totally not family-friendly lah..
But i just had to dictate how
un-family-friendly it is in case
others may misconstrue it as some
thing not in-cheek. :lol: -
another sickening one is Sailor Moon…waliao eh in certain poses can see her undies lor. It’s obviously for sicko Japanese men who like preteen girls. And I used to see mothers dress up their little girls in Sailor Moon T-shirts and carry the accessories. It might seem innoculous, but I believe the sublimal message is far-reaching.
What happened to normal men liking matured women LOL sorry OT hehe -
daisyt:
I think you mean hotel626? I played it, finished the whole game in abt 15 mins! Not scary, unless you dun like devil babies, blood-eyed men, and zombified people. MWAHHAHAHAHAHA!KingRascal, thanks for the alert.
There is another online game, dun know what HOTEL. Horror and very scary. Somemore only can play after 7pm, and its real human kind of graphics. :roll:
(Just joking lah, not scary in the least! :D)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.