Beware of My Minx - Online Game

22 Posts 9 Posters 6.3k Views 1 Watching
      skunk

I think even more sinister than this evil computer game, are those seemingly \"ok\" cartoons that sublimally promote the wrong values.

Particularly, Winx Club http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winx_Club

The characters are all dressed so skimpily and provocatively, it sends out the message that it's ok to dress like that. Seriously, I've only seen prostitutes dress like that.

Even worse are parents who dress their little girls like that and send them to dancing competition or singing competition.

Our society is abound will messages that \"sex sells\"....and rightfully so, even though children should be sheltered from it until they are old enough to decide whether they want to subscribe to that message.

Luckily my wife agrees....even simple things like bikinis for toddlers, I really disapprove of it.

Andaiz:

My girls like to play the free online games with

dress up themes. Thanks to you, i will look out
        for this particular one in mention. :celebrate:

A bit OT but buds jie, you may want to consider safari's Jojo's Fashion Show.

Thanks, Andaiz. :hugs:

skunk:
          I think even more sinister than this evil computer game, are those seemingly \"ok\" cartoons that sublimally promote the wrong values.

Particularly, Winx Club http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winx_Club

The characters are all dressed so skimpily and provocatively, it sends out the message that it's ok to dress like that. Seriously, I've only seen prostitutes dress like that.
          In all seriousness, now where have you seriously seen these prostitutes.. i wonder... :evil:

skunk

In all seriousness, now where have you seriously seen these prostitutes.. i wonder... :evil:
            family-friendly Patong, Phuket hehe. But who copied the costumes from who, is a mystery to me LOL kiddin

That place is totally not family-friendly lah…

That place scary. Almost every other chick
              or chick-dude (lady boy) along the street
              can or willing to offer services, even to
              fathers with children in tow. Shameless.

daisyt

Andaiz:
                skunk:

[quote=\"daisyt\"]KingRascal, thanks for the alert. 😄

There is another online game, dun know what HOTEL. Horror and very scary. Somemore only can play after 7pm, and its real human kind of graphics. :roll:

wah this type i like muahaha lol

yeah....just be aware that you'd use a different yardstick when determining the \"can\" games for your DD lah! :roll:...or maybe you should! :evil:[/quote]She asked me to accompany her to play because she too scared. Anyway after that once, I told her, no more ! Really a bian tai game. :x

skunk

That place is totally not family-friendly lah..
                  I said that tongue-in-cheek LOL

skunk

daisyt:
                    Really a bian tai game. :x

fwah all the more i'm gonna check it out tonight muahahaha

skunk:

That place is totally not family-friendly lah..

I said that tongue-in-cheek LOL

Yes. Yes. I got it lah.
                      But i just had to dictate how
                      un-family-friendly it is in case
                      others may misconstrue it as some
                      thing not in-cheek. :lol:

skunk

another sickening one is Sailor Moon…waliao eh in certain poses can see her undies lor. It’s obviously for sicko Japanese men who like preteen girls. And I used to see mothers dress up their little girls in Sailor Moon T-shirts and carry the accessories. It might seem innoculous, but I believe the sublimal message is far-reaching.

What happened to normal men liking matured women LOL sorry OT hehe

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 2 / 3