PSLE 2010 Exam timetable
Andaiz:
oh this yr went back to early date, last yr paper start on 13/oct.For the benefit of those not having the time to scroll to the SEAB website and one of the school's calendar , here's the TENTATIVE dates there:
19-20 Aug Oral
17 Sep Listening Compre
06 Oct English
07 Oct Math
08 Oct MT
11 Oct Science
12 Oct HMT
19-22 Oct PSLE Marking days
**Disclaimer: This poster is not responsible for any changes the gahmen may have to these dates. Accuracy for the actual dates for the papers are not guaranteed oso
** -
No, nothing2do, 2009’s PSLE last paper also ended on 13 october if i am not wrong…
Anyone got this?
Friday, September 17, 2010
\t\t\t\t9:00 AM\t\t9:35 AM\t\t35 mins\t\tCL\t3\tLC
\t\t\t\t11:15 AM\t11:50 AM\t35 mins\t\tEL\t3\tLC
?
\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\tCL\t4\tOral
\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\tEL\t4\tOral
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
\t\t\t\t8:15 AM\t\t9:25 AM\t\t70 mins\t\tEL\t1\t
\t\t\t\t10:30 AM\t12:20 PM\t110 mins\tEL\t2\t
Thursday, October 07, 2010
\t\t\t\t8:15 AM\t\t9:05 AM\t\t50 mins\t\tMA\t1\t
\t\t\t\t10:15 AM\t11:55 AM\t100 mins\tMA\t2\t
Friday, October 08, 2010\t
\t\t\t\t8:15 AM\t\t9:05 AM\t\t50 mins\t\tCL\t1\t
\t\t\t\t10:00 AM\t11:40 AM\t100 mins\tCL\t2\t
Monday, October 11, 2010\t
\t\t\t\t8:15 AM\t\t10:00 AM\t105 mins\tSC\t2\t
Tuesday, October 12, 2010\t
\t\t\t\t8:15 AM\t\t9:05 AM\t\t50 mins\t\tHCL\t1\t
\t\t\t\t10:00 AM\t11:20 AM\t80 mins\t\tHCL\t2 -
JonC:
Anyone got this?
Friday, September 17, 2010
\t\t\t\t9:00 AM\t\t9:35 AM\t\t35 mins\t\tCL\t3\tLC
\t\t\t\t11:15 AM\t11:50 AM\t35 mins\t\tEL\t3\tLC
?
\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\tCL\t4\tOral
\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\tEL\t4\tOral
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
\t\t\t\t8:15 AM\t\t9:25 AM\t\t70 mins\t\tEL\t1\t
\t\t\t\t10:30 AM\t12:20 PM\t110 mins\tEL\t2\t
Thursday, October 07, 2010
\t\t\t\t8:15 AM\t\t9:05 AM\t\t50 mins\t\tMA\t1\t
\t\t\t\t10:15 AM\t11:55 AM\t100 mins\tMA\t2\t
Friday, October 08, 2010\t
\t\t\t\t8:15 AM\t\t9:05 AM\t\t50 mins\t\tCL\t1\t
\t\t\t\t10:00 AM\t11:40 AM\t100 mins\tCL\t2\t
Monday, October 11, 2010\t
\t\t\t\t8:15 AM\t\t10:00 AM\t105 mins\tSC\t2\t
Tuesday, October 12, 2010\t
\t\t\t\t8:15 AM\t\t9:05 AM\t\t50 mins\t\tHCL\t1\t
\t\t\t\t10:00 AM\t11:20 AM\t80 mins\t\tHCL\t2
Yesterday son had brought back the form let us sign the GIRO deduction form, and come with the tiny little time-table but remarks actual date will be distributed to kids in later date... :roll: -
I think the remark is meant for the ORAL in the table which has a remark beside the ORAL.
JonC:
I think the remark is meant for the ORAL in the table which has a remark beside the ORAL.
hahahaha.... oh ya... had checked it... thanks
Happy preparation.
Guess my blood pressure has to stay high till PSLE is over. Err… maybe till result is out. Err… maybe after S1 posting is out…
Went through one round by reading the parents comments of 2009 PSLE here. Happiness, sadness filled the forum… -
JonC:
Do you have to coach your child, are you working fulltime? If so how you cope with work and PSLE preparation?Happy preparation.
Guess my blood pressure has to stay high till PSLE is over. Err... maybe till result is out. Err... maybe after S1 posting is out...
Went through one round by reading the parents comments of 2009 PSLE here. Happiness, sadness filled the forum... -
JonC:
Hi JonC,Happy preparation.
Guess my blood pressure has to stay high till PSLE is over. Err... maybe till result is out. Err... maybe after S1 posting is out...
Went through one round by reading the parents comments of 2009 PSLE here. Happiness, sadness filled the forum...
You've got a son doing PSLE this yr? My DD1 in Ai Tong is taking it this yr. She's rather intelligent but ill-discipline. I see slight improvement but of course, not good enough to the parents
I am a Daddy, of course I work full time.
hmm…, I just say blood pressure high in previous post, didn’t mention about coaching leh.
But, beside tuition (EL, CL, HCL & CL), I do spend time with him in the evening after work and before he sleeps and also during weekends to go through the work that he do not know how to do.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.