5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
Haiz..I'm actually very quiet type
You quiet? :sick:
You quiet? :laugh: -
daisyt:
haha so addicted....Yesterday was showing dd some topics here and she was sharp! \"oh mummy, you are grandmaster now???? Are you targetting to be grandmaster II?\" :oops: No lah, actually i posted responsibily hor!
Each time somehow so coincidence, i am always in ksp when she peep at what am i doing with my iphone. Trust me, its just coincidence lah ... -
daisyt:
Um, yah right ...Yesterday was showing dd some topics here and she was sharp! \"oh mummy, you are grandmaster now???? Are you targetting to be grandmaster II?\" :oops: No lah, actually i posted responsibily hor!
Each time somehow so coincidence, i am always in ksp when she peep at what am i doing with my iphone. Trust me, its just coincidence lah ... -
How can? :oops:
You want to show the picture here instead of leaving it to our imagination?Way2GO:
Seriously ks2me,
it's a sight to behold! :lol:
:heresmyfish: -
How can? :oops:
You want to show the picture here instead of leaving it to our imagination?ks2me:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]Seriously ks2me,
it's a sight to behold! :lol:
:heresmyfish:[/quote]Why 'how can'???
You have shamelessly shown us your 'flashing' avatar in the past, why now gei gei (pretend) (to) be embarrassed
Ok. ok.Why 'how can'???
You have shamelessly shown us your 'flashing' avatar in the past, why now gei gei (pretend) (to) be embarrassed

I'll find a nice pic that's flattering too okie? -
Ha ha ... anticipating liao ... :evil:
Ok. ok.autumnbronze:
Why 'how can'???

I'll find a nice pic that's flattering too okie?
But better buckle up, knowing you, its gonna be one where I will prob fall off my seat like die laughing liddat
I thought it was roll laughing?
Wuah sehβ¦ yours die laughing ya knowβ¦
More serious. I say better hold those liberating pics.
No matter how it levitates⦠i mean liberates the minds. -
why are we waiting....why are we waiting???:roll:autumnbronze:
Why 'how can'???

Ok. ok.
I'll find a nice pic that's flattering too okie? -
[quote]EN wrote:
Nope. I'm not privilege enough
Aiyo, EN, I'm very shy lah, really. But you will definitely be one of those we'll invite when we have our 1st KiasuParents.com potluck party [/quote]Hey!! Thanks. I will be honoured to accept the invitation. The scenario will be: Hello everyone. I'm EN with a paper bag over my face. :oops:
[quote]Way2GO wrote:
autumnbronze wrote:
Why 'how can'???
Ok. ok.
I'll find a nice pic that's flattering too okie?
Ha ha ... anticipating liao ...
But better buckle up, knowing you, its gonna be one where I will prob fall off my seat like die laughing liddat [/quote]So when can we see it?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.