Jack Neo Saga

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    228 Posts 57 Posters 85.6k Views 1 Watching
      tree nymph

kuzco:
      \"Jerk\" Neo is lucky that his wife is not like Mrs Ivy Singh-Lim, the former president of the Netball association. I had a good chuckle when I read what she said in yesterday's New Paper. She said that if she ever caught him (her husband) cheating, she would kill him 'slowly and painfully'. Or at least make sure she gets everything in the divorce. She also said that \"the world is full of evil men and stupid women. But (Mrs Neo) is not stupid as she has accepted that all men are bastards. The only difference is the degree\". Wow! I like this woman. :celebrate:

maybe after reading this report, Mrs Neo will make an appt with Mrs Ivy Singh-Lim to learn from her on the tactics and plans to kill him 'slowly and painfully'??

๐Ÿ™

CJS

Wonder if he is going to apologise or not. He did not look convinced that he is doing wrong. He said everything is his fault but he NEVER said what he has done is wrong. His statement is very general and does not address the specific issue at hand.

Everything is his fault can mean that whatever happens (whatever he is referring to) is because of him and not he did wrong in cheating his wife and children.

Well, it goes to show that he is vey much an MCP.

stressy

Still doesnt see his sincere apology. His tears look fade but not Irene. Dun understand why he need to get wife involve???

• 2 Offline
            2ppaamm

I guess it's because of MONEY that she is holding on to the marriage.

4 kids !!! Not to her advantage of walking out because she is not young. LOVE ? After knowing he starting flirting 2 years ago and doing it in the car ? Alamak, why show up with him in public ? Like wat newspapers mentioned, Tiger Woods had affairs with adult women, but this fella hit on young ones in exchange for roles.
            Actually, if she really leaves, JN will be in deep shit. He will have to pay her ALOT in a lumpsum and then some more for maintenance. It could spell the end of the maverick.

Maybe it was a deal they both struck, afterall, they already knew this was coming.

Hm... Clinton-Lewinsky-Hilary Singapore style.

tree nymph

stressy:
              Still doesnt see his sincere apology. His tears look fade but not Irene. Dun understand why he need to get wife involve???

He shed tears? all i see was his dry eyes while apologising. Then he just put his face on the table and his arms covering his head/face and then you hear the 'crying sound' and the 'slightly shaking' of the body. After that the camera was cut to show his wife taking the mike - actually, it JN who handed her the mike and he still doesn't look like he cried at all, eyes are not red, nose not red and he looks very calm and you can see that he has a plan. Noticed that he actually talked to the wife before handling the mike to her. Did he ask the wife to speak to the media there and then?

I think TW looked more apologetic then him...

stressy

Ya i agree that shld be a deal struck btwn them. But on point of woman, still cant really support what Irene is doing. It is something like telling all man that they wld be forgiven even if they hv affairs

daisyt

How many women can be lucky like Zoe Tay and Fann Wong ?

Hhhmm ... in this industry, cannot be just lucky lor .... ๐Ÿ˜ž

fussyMummy

ไบบ็”Ÿๅฆ‚ๆˆโ€ฆ

ๆˆๅฆ‚ไบบ็”Ÿโ€ฆ

• O Offline
                      outsider

ๆผ”ๆˆ็š„ไบบ็–ฏ๏ผŒ

็œ‹ๆˆ็š„ไบบๅ‚ป

translated from a Teochew proverb :lol:

tutormum

jessnom:
                        I think JN is not truly sorry for what he has done. Looking at the press conference it looks like a carefully staged PR attempt to divert attention from his wrong doing and pity his wife instead. The way he screamed for people to \"go away\" and act like he was so concerned, just turned me off.

If you make the mistake of adultery once, I can say, it's an honest mistake. JN prey on girls who want to make it in entertainment because they are vulnerable, and because they may be willing to do it for fame. He obviously cares more for for his own needs than his wife's and children's. He can cry and act pitiful but he was never a good actor anyway.
                        My 2 cents.
                        I agree totally. :goodpost:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 17 / 23

EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring