Jack Neo Saga

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    228 Posts 57 Posters 85.5k Views 1 Watching
      madinked

Oh now JN said in the newspapers that he may make a film based on his affairs?

He said it’s not to make money but to advise spouses of marital affairs? Hmm, yah right.

auntieM

Looking at their recent pictures, smiling and all.... ...

:salute: I totally kudos to Irene for being able to flash those brillant smiles.

daisyt

madinked:

He said it's not to make money but to advise spouses of marital affairs? Hmm, yah right.
          IWaste my time, brain cell, eyes energy to watch it. Morever i think i am a fool & dumb if i watch it. 😛 :roll:

So ... Dont tell me he would be the lead actor & she the lead actress??? 😐

Way2GO

Allow me to relate a Zen story:

A Zen Master was walking with his disciple
            when they chanced upon a woman in distress.
            The woman could not cross the river.
            The Master took it upon himself to piggy-back the woman
            to cross the river.
            Putting the woman down after crossing, he continued on his way.
            The disciple hurried after his Master and inquired :?
            \"Master, we monks are NOT supposed to touch a woman,
            u hv committed a grave sin!\"
            The Master replied, \" I hv left her by the river after crossing,
            r u still carrying her in your mind?\"

mommyNg

Yes, I feel sad for JN's wife because her husband is involved in marital affairs, and yes, initially I felt she was kinda \"noble\" for being so supportive, BUT now I really question what is *wrong* with her....! I mean, it's one thing to want to keep your family together, but it's another thing to be weak and submissive.... IMHO, she should be ASSERTIVE to demand for apologies and what JN should do in the future to compensate her *in public*.

Maybe all these have been done behind closed doors, maybe JN had really sincerely apologised to her and had mapped out what he will be doing in the future to compensate her, just that we \"outsiders\" don't know. I really hope this is the case for her. I really wish her all the best, but I really can't *stand* her being so weak (at least in front of us and JN in public... still can smile so brilliantly... tak boleh tahan... ). I admire TW's wife.... even eventually I think she still wants to keep the family together, but at least she gave him some 'colors' to see first before yielding... :torchme:

Just my own personal views...

csc

madinked:

He said it's not to make money but to advise spouses of marital affairs? Hmm, yah right.
                Advice??? Must be :siao: to take his advice.

Haiz...a leopard hardly changes its spots...I have never liked his 'face' with those eyes from the start ... and guess never will.

mummyjoyce:
                  I read from the newspaper that his DD is 19 years old and she seems to be OK with what the dad is doing. Just wondering if this family understands what is going on OR perhaps they are just interested in $ and the good lifestyle.

newspaper did report that the dd did ask the mum if the dad is going to divorce the mum. it goes to show that the kid's first concern is having an intact family. and i think the mum would have know that, hence the forgiveness.
                  jmho.

westmom

mummyjoyce:

I read from the newspaper that his DD is 19 years old and she seems to be OK with what the dad is doing. Just wondering if this family understands what is going on OR perhaps they are just interested in $ and the good lifestyle.

newspaper did report that the dd did ask the mum if the dad is going to divorce the mum. it goes to show that the kid's first concern is having an intact family. and i think the mum would have know that, hence the forgiveness.
                    jmho.

It does strike me that this is maybe not the first time that wife has \"forgiven\" him. Think about it, the way Jack \"chases\" the girls are reportedly quite open & not top secret amongst his colleagues or staff. Does this show that he is afraid of being found out? Nope...why?....cos he prob knows wifey choose to close one eye (or 2 eyes) and will stick by him no matter what....jmho

auntieM

Now story focus swift liao…

JN turning over a new leaf…grass,
                      and 29 yr old cry-on-demand botoxed Foyce’s police report…
                      ewe…
                      Maybe reporters wil get Wendy out for more details if she still dare to say more.

I suppose wife has to close 1 eye (or maybe 2) now since daughter is studying overseas and she doesn’t have the means to walk out to support 4 kids. That fella really too much :x mistresses are slightly older than his own daughter and he hit on them.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 21 / 23