National Junior College (Junior High)
My boy in Pri School, whether easy or difficult, all also wrong ....
Hm, that's why those qns we think are easy, they got them wrong easily. Whereas those that needed more thinking, they can get them all correct. -
It's ok - you're not the only one. My p5 boy also like that.
My boy in Pri School, whether easy or difficult, all also wrong ....Jennifer:
Hm, that's why those qns we think are easy, they got them wrong easily. Whereas those that needed more thinking, they can get them all correct. -
It's ok - you're not the only one. My p5 boy also like that.[/quote]Hahaha ...
My boy in Pri School, whether easy or difficult, all also wrong ....VitoRelax:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]
Hm, that's why those qns we think are easy, they got them wrong easily. Whereas those that needed more thinking, they can get them all correct.
that's why I always tell my wife ... difficult paper is good.
if difficult paper, many will get wrong so it is ok to get wrong (follow the crowd) but if easy paper, then he will be the only one getting wrong (jialat) .... -
I noticed my girl still go to the same CCA. When will the CCA change ?
After 10 weeks, lah! They only started in February, right? So not 10weeks yet. -
It's ok - you're not the only one. My p5 boy also like that.[/quote]My dd also facing the same problem and seems getting worse now. I have started a thread in Sec/IP academic section, can we discuss more on there? Thanks
My boy in Pri School, whether easy or difficult, all also wrong ....VitoRelax:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]
Hm, that's why those qns we think are easy, they got them wrong easily. Whereas those that needed more thinking, they can get them all correct.
Anyway, you'd notice that's why they can only do 3 CCAs in CAFE, and not 4 CCAs even though there are 4 terms in the year.VitoRelax:
After 10 weeks, lah! They only started in February, right? So not 10weeks yet.
This term, they changed the CAFE cca day, then it clashes with my son's other CCA. *grrrrrr*.
daisyt:
My dd also facing the same problem and seems getting worse now. I have started a thread in Sec/IP academic section, can we discuss more on there? Thanks

What problem is your dd facing? Ok ... i go over to Sec/IP to see.... erm, sorry, I can't find - which exact thread of discussion is it? -
What problem is your dd facing? Ok ... i go over to Sec/IP to see.... erm, sorry, I can't find - which exact thread of discussion is it?
phanko, its moved to working with your child
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=9694 -
Yeah, thanks.VitoRelax:
After 10 weeks, lah! They only started in February, right? So not 10weeks yet.
That means only change some where in April lah ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.