Being Naked In Front Of Kids
MyPillow:
Yes... but we all try hard not to drop our soap... and of course in different stalls lah. On the urinals thingy, unless we want a black eye or knuckle sandwich, we just do it either looking down or straight forward. No looking around or sniggering.Aren't all men in open bath concept in army ?
wait, I thought swimming pool men bath also sort of \"open\"
was told most / or all walk around bare inside - tats how my ds gained his knowledge after swim class few yrs ago .. LOL -
janet88:
What did you do to the other toilet? Most HDB would have 2, right?nebbermind,
not shower together...I mean like share the loo.
like my son need to do big biz and hubby is showering. the toilet is all in 1...one bath, one poop. -
NS - not much choice coz the time window is very narrow and the shower facilities can be for one platoon (~30 guys) or one coy (3 platoons?). I think if given a choice, most still prefer some privacy.
Yes... but we all try hard not to drop our soap... and of course in different stalls lah. On the urinals thingy, unless we want a black eye or knuckle sandwich, we just do it either looking down or straight forward. No looking around or sniggering.MyPillow:
Aren't all men in open bath concept in army ?
wait, I thought swimming pool men bath also sort of \"open\"
was told most / or all walk around bare inside - tats how my ds gained his knowledge after swim class few yrs ago .. LOL
As for public places such as clubs or swimming pools, I think that person probably got some exhibitionist tendency if he expose himself for prolonged period within the changing room. I doubt other users will be comfortable about it. -
[*]
janet88:
If the father finds it uncomfortable to shower with son.... I think son pooping and father showering is worst than both showering at the same time.nebbermind,
like my son need to do big biz and hubby is showering. the toilet is all in 1...one bath, one poop.
The only entertainment for son while he does his business is father showering. The son can observe in silence or he can throw tons of questions if he is at the inquisitive and curiosity phase
I can comprehend the father awkwardness :lol: :lol: :lol:
ashana:
The question in mind....why the urgency to have to share shower?[*]
If the father finds it uncomfortable to shower with son.... I think son pooping and father showering is worst than both showering at the same time.janet88:
nebbermind,
like my son need to do big biz and hubby is showering. the toilet is all in 1...one bath, one poop.
The only entertainment for son while he does his business is father showering. The son can observe in silence or he can throw tons of questions if he is at the inquisitive and curiosity phase
I can comprehend the father awkwardness :lol: :lol: :lol: -
ashana:
We read when we are do big business...yeah I know not very good but it has become a habit..dd1 follows too :lol:[*]
If the father finds it uncomfortable to shower with son.... I think son pooping and father showering is worst than both showering at the same time.janet88:
nebbermind,
I can comprehend the father awkwardness :lol: :lol: :lol: -
ds used to train in safra pools , then we know who are the likely exhibitionist --ns too free liao :nailbite: :rotflmao:
NS - not much choice coz the time window is very narrow and the shower facilities can be for one platoon (~30 guys) or one coy (3 platoons?). I think if given a choice, most still prefer some privacy.
As for public places such as clubs or swimming pools, I think that person probably got some exhibitionist tendency if he expose himself for prolonged period within the changing room. I doubt other users will be comfortable about it. -
MyPillow:
If my child tell me the public bathroom is full of naked people walking around, I will be quite worrying... ...
ds used to train in safra pools , then we know who are the likely exhibitionist --ns too free liao :nailbite: :rotflmao:Nebbermind:
As for public places such as clubs or swimming pools, I think that person probably got some exhibitionist tendency if he expose himself for prolonged period within the changing room. I doubt other users will be comfortable about it.
ashana:
If my child tell me the public bathroom is full of naked people walking around, I will be quite worrying... ...
ds used to train in safra pools , then we know who are the likely exhibitionist --ns too free liao :nailbite: :rotflmao:MyPillow:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
As for public places such as clubs or swimming pools, I think that person probably got some exhibitionist tendency if he expose himself for prolonged period within the changing room. I doubt other users will be comfortable about it.
[/quote]Dh is with him most time, so I din freak out . Quite scary n funny hor, got such men esp safra ...hmmm
But it is a pre learning experience as ds din get culture shock in Japan and Korea onsen.
using the other one mah.
What did you do to the other toilet? Most HDB would have 2, right?janet88:
nebbermind,
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.