CHIJ St Nicholas Girls' Secondary
roborovski:
You link did not work leh... Surely if it is such an offensive post, Chief would have surely flag it out. He sure did flag out many of mine :siam:
How did you manage to reply me if you don't even know which post I was referring too! :faint:
Why are you so slow and unresourceful? Check here:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum ... start=1350
Are you following me? Read from parkyuni post down.
I am certainly more angel than you. If you were me, you would have loaded the picture and name in stomp. Before one acts, one must always think about the feelings of others first. I am trying to correct the wrong perception of some sngs parents so I am here. Not here to create trouble but to advise some of you not to create troubles to others first.
So after talking so much, you just have no proof, right ? It is just based on your words and all of us will have to believe you cos you are such a person with integrity and objectivity : :roll: -
cherryc:
Sorry u r doing all these because your Son is offended by some sngs girls ? You must be a wonderful Mom to help him to take actions !!
You still don't get the point.
You think we are not entitled to feedback to any negative comments that sngs parents make?
Why must you be so narrow-minded, like the rest of them? -
stetan:
Check the link again.
You link did not work leh... Surely if it is such an offensive post, Chief would have surely flag it out. He sure did flag out many of mine :siam:
So after talking so much, you just have no proof, right ? It is just based on your words and all of us will have to believe you cos you are such a person with integrity and objectivity
roborovski:
You mean this is the line that blow your fuse ???
Check the link again.stetan:
So after talking so much, you just have no proof, right ? It is just based on your words and all of us will have to believe you cos you are such a person with integrity and objectivity
\"If u come from the neighborhood school, u need put a lot of effort to adapt to Sngs sec school life.\"
Gosh, be more open minded and lah..this is offensive to you ? because you came from a neighbourhood school ?
I would say this may be biased but offensive, no. BTW I came from neighbourhood primary school also. -
roborovski:
I read your post now. Honestly, I do not find it offensive. It just as StillThinking says, a forummer giving advice to a younger.http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum ... start=1350
Are you following me? Read from parkyuni post down.
I.
I would suggest you read every message positively rather than negativity. Then again, it seemed that you have already so much bitterness and bias against SNGS, SNGS parents and girls that it may be difficult for you to do it impartially.
Would you like to share why are you so bitter towards SNGS ? -
EthanEthan:
Another sngs parent who thinks being biased is ok and nobody should be offended by it.
I have been taking a quick read through the thread but nothing stands out as OFFENSIVE ( the word you use). Some are biased but I would not call them offensive. Perhaps I might have miss something.
As to coloured hair in school uniform, as I have mentioned this is a major offence in SNGS ( I know cos my girl is a councillor). So it is really hard to believe that you would see one in the greater public.
If it concerned you that much ( if it is true), did you raise it up to the school ? It would be much better than bickering about it here, don't you think so ?
Again, I am not too sure why you have such bitterness against SNGS. If you cannot give an encouringing comment to StillThinking, better to be quiet and not say anything
It's a major offence to have coloured hair in sec sch and for this reason, I snapped the picture. And precisely for the same reason, I am still contemplating if i should post it here. If you were me and the girl is not from sngs, you would've heartlessly post it in stomp so that more can view it.
It didn't concern me but I brought that coloured hair issue up so that gardenia64 would stop belittling kids from other schools. Check your own sch's first.
I won't feel bitter if you people will apologise, admit your mistake and I will move on. But you guys are way too haughty!
Why shoo me away without giving a good explanation? -
EthanEthan:
Would you share why you are so defensive and unapologetic about you and your fellow people's negative comments about others?
Would you like to share why are you so bitter towards SNGS ? -
stetan:
You mean this is the line that blow your fuse ???
Check the link again.roborovski:
[quote=\"stetan\"]
\"If u come from the neighborhood school, u need put a lot of effort to adapt to Sngs sec school life.\"
Gosh, be more open minded and lah..this is offensive to you ? because you came from a neighbourhood school ?
I would say this may be biased but offensive, no. BTW I came from neighbourhood primary school also.[/quote]I am not the only forummer who thinks it's not right to give this comment. Is this how you teach your girls from SNGS? Then I understand why my ds feels so negatively about these girls when they graduated from their comfort zone into a higher institution. I give up! -
roborovski:
Another sngs parent who thinks being biased is ok and nobody should be offended by it.
It's a major offence to have coloured hair in sec sch and for this reason, I snapped the picture. And precisely for the same reason, I am still contemplating if i should post it here. If you were me and the girl is not from sngs, you would've heartlessly post it in stomp so that more can view it.
It didn't concern me but I brought that coloured hair issue up so that gardenia64 would stop belittling kids from other schools. Check your own sch's first.
I won't feel bitter if you people will apologise, admit your mistake and I will move on. But you guys are way too haughty!
Why shoo me away without giving a good explanation?
Surely, you are certainly biased against SNGS. is that ok ?
And I think you are going way overboard because of a comment. And the fact you are coercing a minor to believe that the comment was offensive when she does not think so.
Much as I would hate to say it, please don't be so å°ę°. You are making a mountain out of a molehill. -
I fully understand why the weird name EUNOIA is given now.
Good riddance to you!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.