what bag is mummy carrying for day to day use?
Dear Joy,
No need lah.. ...lazy to dig it out from the closet ..
If you think I'm pulling a fast one then so be it lor
no lah, never thought it that way.Infact I like the classic style too.
auntieM:
Dear Joy,
No need lah.. ...lazy to dig it out from the closet ..
If you think I'm pulling a fast one then so be it lor
busymom
thanks for info...Busymom:
Do bear in mind that the Chanel classic will go up in price every year hor...tree nymph:
auntieM,
you are quite right. I like the classic chanel too. But i also can't bring myself to get one... maybe when i make a big killing at the stock market??
If you buy it in Paris, I think the price at the beginning of this year is EUR2140 (or something like that) for the jumbo size. With EUR exchange rate quite low now, it's probably cheaper by > 25% compared to getting it here. Just remember, buy from Paris. -
no need to regret, can sell easily if in good condition and popular model.i really regret buying my 2 lv bags. hardly use.
have been using the same chanel bag for years and will still use it till, maybe, i drop dead. -
Joy:
Apologies, actually, think it should be EUR2400 instead...busymom
thanks for info...
its ok....thanks again.
I will find out more should i eye a model i like...Busymom:
Apologies, actually, think it should be EUR2400 instead...Joy:
busymom
thanks for info...
busymom
Am looking at chanel 2.55,how much savings do u think will be if buy from paris for the smaller size version.thanks
rgds
JoyBusymom:
Apologies, actually, think it should be EUR2400 instead...Joy:
busymom
thanks for info...
Anyone bought those COACH bags online?
Any experince to share??? -
fussyMummy:
Do you have any website in mind?Hi,
Anyone bought those COACH bags online?
Any experince to share???
I usually shop for coach at macys when I am in US. However, we cannot buy online from Macys even with concierge service.
Does Coach has their own online shopping? -
I saw some COACH bags sell online at GMarket..
Just wonder is it real ? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.