viral Facebook post about BMW driver
all petrol kiosk shoild install CCTV, play back to see if customer tried to cheat paying petrol $ or old pump attendant heard wrongly
the car is his. how can he make the pump attendant pay for the petrol? :censored: :mad:
$10 for a BMW is hardly sufficient for him to make a trip to changi airport. -
There were other gossips in other forums… some say he say "fuel ten" and uncle heard it as "full tank"…
but not sure how true it is, maybe other readers got the sources… -
Latest
Attendent need not make up the difference
And car is said to be borrowed … -
all petrol kiosk shoild install CCTV, play back to see if customer tried to cheat paying petrol $ or old pump attendant heard wrongly
All petrol kiosks already have CCTV - try driving away without paying.
Problem is, CCTV aren’t the same as the ones make by Hollywood or mediacorp. They can’t hear what is being communicated unless the parties are yelling at each other. -
So easy to borrow a SLT 6XXX plate, BMW 5 series?Latest
And car is said to be borrowed ...
> Online CSI says it's a old car, new plate.
>> Additional online CSI has 'out' the car park where the car is parked at
>>> Further additional online CSI has 'out' the owner's name, place of work, etc.
Latest update is he has traded in the BMW :rotflmao:
All for $10. Worth it meh?
:siam: -
That pump uncle probably nebber thought it would be 10…like when was the last time you pump 10$? On the way to jb so that you needle at least go beyond 1/2 tank mark?
floppy:
good policing..can apply this on STA :razz:
So easy to borrow a SLT 6XXX plate, BMW 5 series?tankee:
Latest
And car is said to be borrowed ...
> Online CSI says it's a old car, new plate.
>> Additional online CSI has 'out' the car park where the car is parked at
>>> Further additional online CSI has 'out' the owner's name, place of work, etc.
Latest update is he has traded in the BMW :rotflmao:
All for $10. Worth it meh?
:siam: -
That pump uncle probably nebber thought it would be 10...like when was the last time you pump 10$? On the way to jb so that you needle at least go beyond 1/2 tank mark?
I think you mean 3/4 mark
But hor... my needle never go past the 1/8 mark if I’m going to JB for petrol leh :siam:
So I don’t see a need for $10 (and assuming you need to, you should be visiting the few kiosks in Woodlands or Kranji.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.