Mummy ks2me/ksi: Another one-kind KS reporting
Ya Chief's glasses have special feature....can see beyond the years wan..
:!: :!:ChiefKiasu:
Sollie lah... must follow maths mah.
6 stars = 1 oscar lor.
Otherwise you think so easy to earn an oscar meh?
this sure qualify as LONG term planning :shock:
:celebrate: -
Aiyo...Jedamum la....put me as grandma in the new water margin...anyway ok la...since I am 84...
ohhhhhhhhhhh...that makes you great grandpa...at 108!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotflmao: -
sama sama :lol: :lol: :lol:
Errr....I think I have been facing the computer too much lately, so I see you more than I look at myself in the mirror... :lol: :lol: :lol:
looks like the game hasn't ended... :roll: -
:congrats: :rahrah:
if going by postcount, you are one of the formidable elders of KSP ma... heehee....ksi:
Aiyo...Jedamum la....put me as grandma in the new water margin...anyway ok la...since I am 84...
congrats on the promotion! -
:congrats: ksi!!! Already beat buds in the GM statuses!!!

Busymom:
Then perhaps after 24 hours without activity, it will die a natural death
sama sama :lol: :lol: :lol:ksi:
Errr....I think I have been facing the computer too much lately, so I see you more than I look at myself in the mirror... :lol: :lol: :lol:
looks like the game hasn't ended... :roll: -
For_Pr 2010:
:congrats: :rahrah:
:thankyou: For_Pr 2010! :celebrate: -
:thankyou: qms :celebrate:
:thankyou: blurbee :celebrate:
:thankyou: Muffin :celebrate: -
if going by postcount, you are one of the formidable elders of KSP ma... heehee....tankee:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Aiyo...Jedamum la....put me as grandma in the new water margin...anyway ok la...since I am 84...
congrats on the promotion![/quote]:thankyou: Jedamum.... Wah your new avatar is really formidable!!! :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.