What is notti corner about?
I mean THIS thread lah, not notti corner. alamak.
hehe....
I still havent wake up...
sorry sorry -
Blobbi:
Blobbi,Adoi. I go in there a lot but don't contribute much. I just, urb, enjoy the reading. :lol:
It's about :shock: :!:
:celebrate: :roll: :evil: :siao: :faint:
:siam: :rotflmao: :snuggles: :laugh: :please: :rahrah: :wrongmove: :politebleah: :torchme: :heresmyfish: :clubmyself: :imanangel: :imconstipated: :spank: :hi5: :cheeky: .
All that is 50%. The other 50% is pure Humsupness!!!
LOVE your apt and vivid 'description'
And yeah, agree that humsupness shd up to at least 70%
why must delete? :?
nothing notti discussed here :whut: -
think toddles is concerned that some kids might pretend to be adult in order to get access to that corner?
if any kids managed to fool Chief and get access, they would be disappointed. The posts there still follow censorship rules and there are far more explicit stuff freely available on other websites.

me also curious abt wat so big deal abt reading the post there. sent request for quite some time but nothing leh
Blobbi:
Hi Blobbi, you forgot the most important aspect of the notti corner, the reason us kids cannot go in.... This, is why, the notti corner was invented: :romance:, and talking about that... :roll:Adoi. I go in there a lot but don't contribute much. I just, urb, enjoy the reading. :lol:
It's about :shock: :!:
:celebrate: :roll: :evil: :siao: :faint:
:siam: :rotflmao: :snuggles: :laugh: :please: :rahrah: :wrongmove: :politebleah: :torchme: :heresmyfish: :clubmyself: :imanangel: :imconstipated: :spank: :hi5: :cheeky: .
All that is 50%. The other 50% is pure Humsupness!!! -
catang:
me also curious abt wat so big deal abt reading the post there. sent request for quite some time but nothing leh
maybe Chief is on vacation? :? -
we both wana go in to look-see look-see but kana rejected.
how to get in? need special entry permit or ticket? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.