* Eunoia JC (EJC)
NotEducatedMan\" post_id=\"1942194\" time=\"1571497342\" user_id=\"98110:
That MOE news of \"will be joined\" led me to say that. Any 1 reads will think this way.
Aiyo! Till now your tactic no change one!
Talked BIG BIG and create a stir.. when ppl ask you to show prove.. you will divert attention again & again.. this is not the first time lah! Haha
Show prove....that article loh.
Yr pals like talk BIG BIG and create a stir too.
For all we know,
NotEducatedMan=Floppy=lee_yl -
erikaa123\" post_id=\"1942187\" time=\"1571493585\" user_id=\"181130:
GG, I come out as I think you are thinking its me, so wana tell you its not me.
Hello! errikaa123 please produce us your leh.. How many from NYJC hah??NotEducatedMan\" post_id=\"1942180\" time=\"1571490150\" user_id=\"98110:
[quote=errikaa123 post_id=1941626 time=1571241591 user_id=181743]
You people should see the numbers from NYJC then decide whether this number is good or not.
erikaa123, Shhhhh, please shut up!!! I’m not asking you.. Haha
You kana con by your own pals.
Please wake up!!!...Haha[/quote]You shut up!! I’m not asking you!!
Why you so Kanjong.... Haha -
NotEducatedMan\" post_id=\"1942208\" time=\"1571530303\" user_id=\"98110:
You shut up!! I’m not asking you!!
GG, I come out as I think you are thinking its me, so wana tell you its not me.erikaa123\" post_id=\"1942187\" time=\"1571493585\" user_id=\"181130:
[quote=NotEducatedMan post_id=1942180 time=1571490150 user_id=98110]
Hello! errikaa123 please produce us your leh.. How many from NYJC hah??
erikaa123, Shhhhh, please shut up!!! I’m not asking you.. Haha
You kana con by your own pals.
Please wake up!!!...Haha
Why you so Kanjong.... Haha[/quote]You really live up yo your forum name with your wor \"shut up\".
Wont blame you.
Me Kanjong?
Whose the one wanting to know Ejc high retained rate now.
You may not get any reply...Haha...
Go and ask ex-SRJCian when it was under current Ejc P, was tough for J1 to promote. Then SRJC std and cop improved.
Btw, whens Floppy appearing back here? -
erikaa123\" post_id=\"1942204\" time=\"1571517930\" user_id=\"181130:
Don’t be so stressed leh, still up at 4.45am to reply our posts, and actively imagining that we are all the same person? :siao:
For all we know,
NotEducatedMan=Floppy=lee_yl
Not everyone is like you lah, loves to create many many new usernames and later got confused...
Btw, SRJC and EJC cohort calibre are different so how can compare just like that? You will need to provide the true and exact figures before we talk about the allegedly high retention rate of 129 students in your earlier post. -
lee_yl\" post_id=\"1942211\" time=\"1571534907\" user_id=\"17023:
😂😂😂
Don’t be so stressed leh, still up at 4.45am to reply our posts, and actively imagining that we are all the same person? :siao:erikaa123\" post_id=\"1942204\" time=\"1571517930\" user_id=\"181130:
For all we know,
Siao lang! 😂😂😂
Don’t be so stressed leh, still up at 4.45am to reply our posts, and actively imagining that we are all the same person? :siao:erikaa123\" post_id=\"1942204\" time=\"1571517930\" user_id=\"181130:
For all we know,
👉provide the exact figures of SRJC and JAE EJC cohort to show calibre difference?
For all we know,
👉do u know whats GMT?
Guess you dont stay overseas, cant blame you.
Not everyone is like you lah, loves to create many many new usernames and later got confused...
👉 to you too.
Change to Floppy lei.
Btw, SRJC and EJC cohort calibre are different so how can compare just like that? You will need to provide the true and exact figures before we talk about the allegedly high retention rate of 129 students in your earlier post.
P can resort to using same J1 promo critetia in Ejc again, now that Ejc is not in top tier among IP JCs. -
Siao lang already got confuse.. Till ppl here knew he/she is using multiple usernames again.. just like before 😂😭😭😭😂
Not everyone is like you lah, loves to create many many new usernames and later got confused...erikaa123\" post_id=\"1942204\" time=\"1571517930\" user_id=\"181130:
For all we know,
NotEducatedMan\" post_id=\"1942222\" time=\"1571536787\" user_id=\"98110:
Siao lang already got confuse.. Till ppl here knew he/she is using multiple usernames again.. just like before 😂😭😭😭😂[/quote]No proof,dont say. Just cause you have 2-3 diff usernames too.
Not everyone is like you lah, loves to create many many new usernames and later got confused...lee_yl\" post_id=\"1942211\" time=\"1571534907\" user_id=\"17023:
[quote=erikaa123 post_id=1942204 time=1571517930 user_id=181130]For all we know,
Why cant pple used username closer to mine to stirr. -
erikaa123\" post_id=\"1942220\" time=\"1571536571\" user_id=\"181130:
What is the promo criteria for SRJC?
P can resort to using same J1 promo critetia in Ejc again, now that Ejc is not in top tier among IP JCs.
For EJC:
The criteria for promotion of JC1 students to JC2 are as follows:
• A minimum of Grade E for GP/KI, and 1 H2 subject*; AND
• A minimum of Grade S for 2 content-based subjects (can be either at H1 or
H2 level)*; AND
• Conduct Grade: Minimum of ‘Good’ grade
For comparison, for NYJC:
at least two H2 passes and one H1 pass in the content-based subjects (This excludes H1 Mother-tongue language) and a pass in H1 GP
Firstly, the P doesn’t decide who pass and fail. It’s not an arbitrary line; the requirements are spelt out in black and white. So, saying that the P has a reputation for retaining students is just plain BS. If you would like to substantiate your argument, how many are retained in SRJC every year?
Even if the P did set the guidelines, if you can’t pass with that kind of requirements, it’s not his fault. You are either just not very good or haven’t been putting in effort - if a student is putting in effort but only getting E and S, I think he / she should seriously consider the viability of the A level path.
P/S: Frankly, the quality of your argument since eons ago has been very low. Just rumors, fake news and scaremongering to cause some people to go into knee jerk reactions. If not for the purpose of stopping unsubstantiated rumors from you and your other usernames, I won’t bother to comment.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.