Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Domestic Help
    10.3k Posts 915 Posters 3.6m Views 1 Watching
      shine_fs

Hi shine_fs,

Your mum did the right thing. Although it wasn't good feeling cheated, it's better to err on side of caution. when a maid don't want to work, and they are forced to continue, who knows what they may do? Just saw news of maid putting window cleaner in grandma's food - it's alright if no one ingest that poison - but if did, any amount won't make a person come back to life.

I don't know what I would have done. Probably would have asked the maid head on if she want to come back. Don't want to come back, I'll ask her to take out all her money and just go. If she said want to come back, I'll ask her to leave behind some money (bank account minimum is always a good excuse).
      新發現。。。
      She even had a HP :!:, my mum din check her bags when her 1st day of work. My silly maid lor saw her used phone on one morning (my parents are working) and din tell us..... :x That's why she can make up stories and cheated us :stupid: to believed her. She showed my maid her 2 yrs old girl but the bio-data ONLY mentioned she is single. :!:

hquek

shine_fs:

新發現。。。
        She even had a HP :!:, my mum din check her bags when her 1st day of work. My silly maid lor saw her used phone on one morning (my parents are working) and din tell us..... :x That's why she can make up stories and cheated us :stupid: to believed her. She showed my maid her 2 yrs old girl but the bio-data ONLY mentioned she is single. :!:
        she may not be lying. My friend's maid got 2 kids, but she was never married....so go figure. :!: :!:

shine_fs

shine_fs:

新發現。。。

she may not be lying. My friend's maid got 2 kids, but she was never married....so go figure. :!: :!:

The bio-data should indicate single mother lor...is cheating.......

Blissfulmum

shine_fs:
            The bio-data should indicate single mother lor...is cheating.......

for the interest of everyone...

In philippines, u dun need to get married in order to have children. My colleague, 30+.. father.. 80+.. officially married to his mother 2 yrs ago! 🙂

Blissfulmum

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_528573.html

I almost wanna puke after reading this OMG!!! :!: how could the maid be so desperate! and i am worried for my boys now...
              :shock:

BlissM

http://www.blissm.livejournal.com

hquek

Blissfulmum:

I almost wanna puke after reading this OMG!!! :!: how could the maid be so desperate! and i am worried for my boys now...

BlissM

well, I can only say thank goodness the grandma was around. Just keep a watchful eye on what's going on.

shine_fs

Blissfulmum:

In philippines, u dun need to get married in order to have children.

Ya, I know....that's why in Philippines many of unwed mothers.

shine_fs

Blissfulmum:

BlissM

Should :spank: the maid....so :x after reading it.....

Blissfulmum

shine_fs:
                      Blissfulmum:

BlissM

Should :spank: the maid....so :x after reading it.....

Tell me about it!! spanking her is not enough hor.. her photo should be publicized on their embassies and her home town to embarass her man!! siao until like that @!#$%^&*():rant:

Poor boy, I hope he is not tramatised abt that man!

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_525596.html#

still got cheek to say she did it with \"consent\"!!!!! SIAO!

When my brother & I were younger, my mum got a Sri Lankan maid. She was in her 30s, at that age where she is desperate for a man :shock: ...reading Mills and Boons books and the part which will make you PUKE...don't wear undies!!! My brother (about 10 or 11 then) didn't know about this. I told my mum and she decided to send her back bcos she was worried what might happen.

My kids told me they do not want a maid...bcos the maid gets on my nerves and makes me very irate. Daughter said, 'Mummy, don't get maid bcos they love to talk back.'

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 232 / 1032

kimberlyteoK
                        kimberlyteo