2019 PSLE Discussions and Strategies (Children born in 2007)
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1946172\" time=\"1573630433\" user_id=\"43981:
I kaypoh chk one more yr.. copy paste from 1 ksp posting..
gosh u are right...... the pattern is there....Dino\" post_id=\"1946165\" time=\"1573629433\" user_id=\"6726:
[quote=MrsKiasu post_id=1946160 time=1573628731 user_id=43981]copy paste...
PRESS RELEASES
November 15, 2018
Release of 2018 PSLE Results and Secondary 1 Posting Exercise
1. The results of the 2018 Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) will be released on Thursday, 22 November 2018. Students may obtain their results from their respective primary schools from 11.00am on 22 November 2018.
Re: 2017 PSLE Discussions and StrategiesReportQuoteLike
Post Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:10 am
Confirmed 24 Nov at 11am. Already release on MOE page. Release of posting result on 21 Dec and sch reporting on 22 Dec. All confirmed.[/quote]formula is press announcement date = actual date - 7 -
cherrygal\" post_id=\"1946166\" time=\"1573629742\" user_id=\"9754:
Those who get below expectations will definitely want to leave asap. Those who hang around are either high scorers or just kpoh. Haha
Good luck to all of you!
I think I belong to the kaypoh kind lol ..... -
For 2019 PSLE Results Not confirmed date yet?
“The 2019 PSLE results will be released tentatively between 21 November 2019 and 25 November 2019 (both dates inclusive).” -
Estéema\" post_id=\"1946184\" time=\"1573631703\" user_id=\"66413:
Yes, not officially confirmed yet cos no news out so far
For 2019 PSLE Results Not confirmed date yet?
“The 2019 PSLE results will be released tentatively between 21 November 2019 and 25 November 2019 (both dates inclusive).” -
Dino\" post_id=\"1946176\" time=\"1573630525\" user_id=\"6726:
formula is press announcement date = actual date - 7[/quote]Will be anxiously waiting for press release tomorrow. Butterflies in my stomach liao.
I kaypoh chk one more yr.. copy paste from 1 ksp posting..MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1946172\" time=\"1573630433\" user_id=\"43981:
[quote=Dino post_id=1946165 time=1573629433 user_id=6726]
gosh u are right...... the pattern is there....
Re: 2017 PSLE Discussions and StrategiesReportQuoteLike
Post Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:10 am
Confirmed 24 Nov at 11am. Already release on MOE page. Release of posting result on 21 Dec and sch reporting on 22 Dec. All confirmed. -
Luxedream\" post_id=\"1946227\" time=\"1573639988\" user_id=\"98340:
Yes, either tomorrow Thur or Fri (15 Nov), it will be officially announced through press release
Will be anxiously waiting for press release tomorrow. Butterflies in my stomach liao.
on that day, once our kids queue up by class to collect the PSLE results slip (they will give us a file, to contain the results), don't open up the file first and peep inside. Bring to car, then open up -
OT: @floppy. Hey, most admirable. I've BFFs (an Asian/Caucasian couple in their 40s) who live in Europe. The daddy made a decision to close his business, in order to stay home & look after his 2kids from birth, while the workaholic one continues working. The Asian grandparents, keeping up with the times, & are supportive of their decision.
phtthp\" post_id=\"1946236\" time=\"1573641416\" user_id=\"35251:
Don’t think I can tahan until reach car. I’m more anxious than my boy!
Yes, either tomorrow Thur or Fri (15 Nov), it will be officially announced through press releaseLuxedream\" post_id=\"1946227\" time=\"1573639988\" user_id=\"98340:
Will be anxiously waiting for press release tomorrow. Butterflies in my stomach liao.
on that day, once our kids queue up by class to collect the PSLE results slip (they will give us a file, to contain the results), don't open up the file first and peep inside. Bring to car, then open up -
Received a message that 21 Nov release results, but MOE website still indicating tentative
Release of 2019 PSLE Results and Secondary 1 Posting Exercise
1. The results of the 2019 Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) will be released on Thursday, 21 November 2019. Students may obtain their results from their respective primary schools from 11.00am on 21 November 2019.
https://www.moe.gov.sg/news/press-releases/release-of-2019-psle-results-and-secondary-1-posting-exercise
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.